We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

August 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Berkshires

Nice resort for a night stay compared to a regular hotel. Good amenities great staff very polite and professional!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RIJblessed

August 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for Family Reunion

Location, unit size, amenities, cookout facility ample and accommodating. Everyone loved their three day stay. Staff went above and beyond to make this a memorable event.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

August 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and comfy

Very nice rooms with plenty of bathrooms and showers. Really nice pool and fun things to do. Plenty of room to sleep six comfortably.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Club vacations

Nice place to stay. Plenty of room. Many activities for the kids. A lazy river would be a great addition. Would go back agsin

Redhead

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value near Tanglewood

If you are looking for a reasonably priced place to stay near Tanglewood, check this place out. Close to Lee and Stockbridge, clean and comfortable. Be prepared to firmly decline the timeshare presentation at check-in. Then you are all set.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

May 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cleanlines and comfortable rooms.

Nice countryside location, however, it is more convenient if there are more restaurants around within a mile radius or the resort itself will provide a restaurant for the convenience of guests that are staying only on a short term or on a weekend. The feeling of a welcoming staff is a good experience as well to share to our friends and colleagues. The overall excellent stay in the resort will surely be relayed to vacationers as well.

Qefd

June 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New England Vacation

Enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable. River I’m was clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnnLy

June 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Free activities

I love the free activities such asthemini golf and table tennis at the arcade station. The villas are nice but the balcony was dusty.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandshasha

June 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good experience

Good experience overall. Nice staff beautiful surroundings

JanBur8

June 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots to do

There were a lot of attractions within 30 minutes of the resort for both young and old

Yes, I recommend this property.