WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Greg

September 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay at Holiday Inn

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Beautiful property. Excellent staff. Great property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimm

August 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time with the family

Oak n Spruce was a nice and relaxing family vacation. The property had a variety of activities to keep everyone occupied while spending time at the resort. I’ve already booked our winter getaway!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BerkshireVibes

August 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cleaning has gone from impeccable to nonexistent

We’ve been coming for years and never experienced the conditions we had this last stay. Someone needs to clean things up.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ariel

August 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Hotel

Really nice big room at good value. Lots of amenities throughout the property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic romantic,peaceful and fun filled getaway !

The climate of the room was comfortable and welcoming. We both found our room to be quiet, relaxing and peaceful. There was fun activities to enjoy around the resort, and travel to the Lee outlets as well as restaurants and grocery shopping was close and convenient. We really enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mdean32

August 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Plenty of amenities

There is more than enough things to do right at the resort. 2 outdoor pools and 2 indoor pools and hot tubs. The whole family had a great time there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nana

August 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

August vacation

We really enjoyed our stay. The villa was very clean and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the outdoor pool and appreciated the free laundry facilities and free dvd movies . Overall, a very positive .experience, and we would book here again if in the area/

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bethann

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable family weekend

The resort is very nicely designed and we were very happy with the suite we had. The staff with whom we interacted were very pleasant and professional. We also enjoyed use of the outdoor areas. Overall, it was a very good choice for our family gathering.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AstroboyJ

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

An OK resort

pros: The resort has two outdoor pools and two indoor pools. Lots of activities for kids. Very close to nature. cons: The air circulation system is very noisy, even after I turned off the cool mode. There was big noise when air conditioning starts. The clocks have alarms set at 6am in the morning. How horrible.

Annie

August 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Our kids loved the resort. The rooms were spacious and clean, and there was lots to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.