We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(358 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RANDA7416

June 18, 2021

Loved this place

Loved the jacuzzi tub in our room and kids loved the playground as well as the arcade!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Medina11357

June 24, 2021

Perfect little retreat

Love the big rooms and quiet comfort at night. Tons of activities for the whole family and everyone is friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike T

June 25, 2021

Great facility from check-in to check-out

Clean rooms and well kept grounds. Polite and competent staff. Great value. Will definately return to this facility in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LB57

June 25, 2021

Lee

Excellent place to stay. Great value. I wish we could stay longer. The accommodation was very spacious, actually much more room then we needed for 2 people. It would be an excellent accommodation for a family.. Since it was a little cool outside in the morning, I used the indoor pool for swimming laps. I had a great workout. My husband used the fitness center and also had a good workout. I would recommend this place for anyone visiting the area. I would return if the price stays the same. One very minor con is checkout is early at 10 am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wranglernwss

June 22, 2021

Worth staying at every time if only they cared to fix issues.

This place is great. We have stayed here a couple times previously and have enjoyed it very much to include last year in the height of COVID. This year was great as well except for the face that we had two days that we lost half a night's sleep on three separate nights and when brought to the attention of hotel staff they just said they were aware and trying to figure out the unexplained noise. I tried everything myself to figure out where they were coming from and was not able to. Upon telling staff the first two time and being told that they were looking into it and then the last night it being so bad I called the front desk only to get security with no real chance to get maintenance it was brutal. Also when I did get a hold of someone when we were on our way back to the airport I was again told that they were trying to figure things out and were sorry. There was not a hey... We would like to do something because you were unable to sleep several hours on a few nights. There was never a let's move you rooms, and at then final time there was not a hey lets compensate you for your troubles.... Sigh. No real customer service...

Yes, I recommend this property.

mookey

June 17, 2021

comfortable

comfortable rooms, outdoor space, easy to find room,

Melly

June 6, 2021

Relaxing surrounding

Great time place to get away from the city, but still be close to things like food and entertainment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

June 13, 2021

A most wonderful getaway

Holiday Inn vacation getaway at Oak N' Spruce resort is a fantastic vacation spot ! Set n South Lee Massachusetts it is a quaint,quiet historic set town with wonderful and breath taking mountain views. There is a soothing stream that runs through the property and well as an steam locomotive train that occasionally runs close to the resorts sounding off its train whistle that only adds to the historic and quaint feel of the town. The staff are very friendly,attentive and accommodating. They are determined and devoted to making your stay as comfortable a possible. Usually giving your room a courtesy call the next morning after your arrival to make sure things are suitable and up to standard and if there is anything more required to make your stay more comfortable. I have spent numerous vacation getaways there and every stay we find ourselves wanting to stay longer.Matter of fact on more then one occasion I have delightfully extended our stay. I'm looking forward to spending time at another Holiday Inn vacation getaway destination.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melly

June 13, 2021

Much more than I expected

When arriving at the resort, all I can say is wow. It's much cleaner, nicer, and more modern than we expected. we were very pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

June 12, 2021

Room quality was poor

The room I stayed in was well outdated. The cabinets in the kitchen did not close and we poor quality. The refrigerator was old and the door felt like it was going to fall off when you opened it. Unit needs to be updated