We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(341 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joey Saint

May 10, 2021

Peaceful and quiet stay

Great location - close to a few towns but secluded enough that you can relax and enjoy time away from the city!

Robby83

May 9, 2021

Mother’s Day Vacation

Had a great time and look forward to returning. The room waa great and the views were spectacular.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DKinPA

May 8, 2021

Nice getaway

Nice resort in a peaceful setting. Will return someday.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bdoyle2903

May 7, 2021

Great facility in the Berkshires

Clean and comfortable unit. The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite was perfect for what we needed. Great location to access all that the Berkshires have to offer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bullaxe4

April 25, 2021

Great service

The location of this resort was one of the best ones there is! We were able to get right to the outlets and shop. We were even able to see the town which was really cool. The staff was amazing and very helpful! We really liked that most of the resort was open and very clean. The pool was our favorite place to be other than the golf course. This resort is really for people of all ages. Our room was very clean and well stocked. The only thing that we weren’t keen on was that there was no food available, other than vending machines, for us to have any of our meals at. Overall we had a pleasant experience and can not wait to return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

willyjilly

April 25, 2021

great family place

We made this reservation due to its location between our two families. Little did we know how fun all the activities for kids would be! Their reservation system for the activities were awesome, in that we felt very safe as they were limited in the capacity.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherriep9999

April 23, 2021

Family vacation

We were pleasantly surprised by this resort. We came for our kids spring break from school and they had a ball with the pool, playground and arcade. The resort did a good job keeping crowds low by having guests schedule time slots for use of these areas. The condo style room was great flexibility for our family we were able to make easy breakfasts and lunches in our room and go out to dinner in the evening. And bonus for having in unit laundry! Only negatives were it would be nice to have smart TV’s in the rooms and also upgrade to either tile or hardwood flooring so you can feel extra secure that the floors are clean and sanitized (our rooms were carpet except bathrooms and kitchen). We enjoyed our stay and are considering coming back in the summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

April 21, 2021

Short stay

An excellent option for a short getaway during COVID. Very clean and well managed. A terrific location for exploring the surrounding communities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Velo Fellow

April 21, 2021

Great unit, very comfy and safe

We loved our presidential unit. Very roomy and well-maintained. The one exception was the dishwasher, which was a little downtrodden but still worked fine. Everything was very clean and the staff at check-in seemed to take all the right precautions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alicia05

April 20, 2021

Will stay again

Everything was great other than my sheets being dirty but they sent clean ones to my room right away

Yes, I recommend this property.