WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Melly

June 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Much more than I expected

When arriving at the resort, all I can say is wow. It's much cleaner, nicer, and more modern than we expected. we were very pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

June 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room quality was poor

The room I stayed in was well outdated. The cabinets in the kitchen did not close and we poor quality. The refrigerator was old and the door felt like it was going to fall off when you opened it. Unit needs to be updated

Mom Of 4

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Getaway

Everything here is perfect! My family and I had a great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindy

June 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family fun weekend

This was an impromptu weekend away with our children. We had an event Friday that had us arriving after 11pm. The staff was awesome and checked us in quick. We spent most of our time at the pool, playing basketball and at the arcade. Friendly staff and great amenities. Amazing weekend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leslie

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient location to sites, and a full kitchen

Convenient location to town and cultural sites. Nice views from outside deck. Full kitchen. Sofa in living area was uncomfortable; hard to lean back on it. Mattress in master bedroom was a little too soft.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laylay

May 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Visited holiday inn resort located in lee ma, stay was great very relaxing peaceful and quite. Room was excellent jacuzzi, bed, everything in general was just perfect. Staff was very friendly, pool was great everything was sanitized in front of you which is amazing! I have never been anywhere where they clean and sanitize right before your eyes makes you feel super comfortable and safe. This is the place to be you won’t regret your stay !

Yes, I recommend this property.

dsmz12

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Oak N' Spruce Resort

Excellent place to stay. Everything about our experience was great. Covid compliance, communication, great staff. Answered all our questions. We had everything we needed and more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anonymous

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent hotel poor staff

This hotel was clean and comfortable especially safe during COVID. Amenities were great for kids and very family friendly. Unfortunately I feel the staff need more training for checking in and out guests. Upon check in they asked me to sit in a meeting for 90 minutes to save money on my stay. I am assuming to get you to buy a timeshare. This was a complete turn-off. They also did not enter my card information correctly and it was terrible trying to get it figured out. This was my first stay here and it will be my last. It deserves one star.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lucy

May 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club

Awesome - clean, comfortable, COVID safe Holiday Inn Club in the Berkshires.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joey Saint

May 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful and quiet stay

Great location - close to a few towns but secluded enough that you can relax and enjoy time away from the city!