We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(310 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

vpc44

January 23, 2021

great service

From check in to check out all staff was super friendly and helpful. The attendants working the pool and arcade area were fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maureen

January 18, 2021

Holiday Inn

We didn’t realize this was a time share property. They tried to sell us but we are not interested. It got to be a little pushy, so we had to disconnect the phone. Also, the showers in pool area ran cold; no hot water.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bridget

January 18, 2021

Not what I expected

Pros: the rooms are big, bed is comfortable, there is a full kitchen, balcony. Cons: Weird smells, dirty bathrooms, bugs Our first villa had an odd smell coming from the master bedroom. The man at the front desk was super helpful and moved our room a few doors down, which was great. At first we thought our new room was fine, until we went into the guest bathroom and could smell something really bad. We opened the toilet and someone had used it and not flushed. It seemed the urine had been sitting there for a few days at least. Not really sure how that happened. We stayed in the room, Sprayed Lysol, and called it a day. We did tell the front desk and they thanked for letting them know. There were little bugs in the guest room, and in the master bed room shower. Overall I don’t think I would come back, especially with the pandemic going on. I didn’t feel like the room was cleaned properly.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SFree

January 18, 2021

Good property for families or groups

This property was very concentious of COVID protocols and it was a comfortable stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

coolie27

January 17, 2021

We Loved our stay!

My family and I stayed here to go skiing, it's a great location and the units are clean and spacious. I will definitely revisit!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matty

January 14, 2021

Weekend away

Nice place, easy to get to. The pool was great, nice and warm. Clean room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joanne

December 25, 2020

the couch mattress should be changed

The stay was awesome, the pull-out couch mattresses need to be changed frequently. It was comfortable and we only need to leave to get a dishrag to was miscellaneous dishes. Bandages should also be provided by staff if needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bibi1987

January 6, 2021

Clean and inviting

We enjoyed our stay. Room was great and the pool was nice. Only thing there was no food or even a vending machine on site and all gas station were closed by 9.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jelica

January 5, 2021

Excellent Resort

My two friends and I came for a Girls Trip and we absolutely loved it. The facility and rooms are clean, there is everything you need here. Staff were friendly and check-in was a breeze. We were truly able to relax and enjoy some much needed girl time! Not to mention the views all around the place is breathtaking and peaceful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

abba

December 31, 2020

Great accommodation

We stayed in the villa and kitchen is fully furnished and apartment very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.