We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

vokaltboi1

July 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pretty good stay

I want able to spend much time at the resort but it was plenty to do there and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris B.

June 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Chris B.

Great place for family vacation. The facility offers a number of activities for everyone in the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emama

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family get away

Our second visit and we loved it again. Great activities for the kids, outdoor and indoor pools, mountains for hiking, rooms clean and great atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Funcle in to for a visit

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent for the family!

Great staff and facilities, good location, too! The place was clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melanie

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious rooms and fun for the kids

Oak N Spruce is the perfect mini getaway. From the spacious rooms, to the pool, arcade and mini golf - my kids were entertained the whole time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RANDA7416

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved this place

Loved the jacuzzi tub in our room and kids loved the playground as well as the arcade!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Medina11357

June 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect little retreat

Love the big rooms and quiet comfort at night. Tons of activities for the whole family and everyone is friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike T

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility from check-in to check-out

Clean rooms and well kept grounds. Polite and competent staff. Great value. Will definately return to this facility in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LBGO

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lee

Excellent place to stay. Great value. I wish we could stay longer. The accommodation was very spacious, actually much more room then we needed for 2 people. It would be an excellent accommodation for a family.. Since it was a little cool outside in the morning, I used the indoor pool for swimming laps. I had a great workout. My husband used the fitness center and also had a good workout. I would recommend this place for anyone visiting the area. I would return if the price stays the same. One very minor con is checkout is early at 10 am.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wranglernwss

June 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worth staying at every time if only they cared to fix issues.

This place is great. We have stayed here a couple times previously and have enjoyed it very much to include last year in the height of COVID. This year was great as well except for the face that we had two days that we lost half a night's sleep on three separate nights and when brought to the attention of hotel staff they just said they were aware and trying to figure out the unexplained noise. I tried everything myself to figure out where they were coming from and was not able to. Upon telling staff the first two time and being told that they were looking into it and then the last night it being so bad I called the front desk only to get security with no real chance to get maintenance it was brutal. Also when I did get a hold of someone when we were on our way back to the airport I was again told that they were trying to figure things out and were sorry. There was not a hey... We would like to do something because you were unable to sleep several hours on a few nights. There was never a let's move you rooms, and at then final time there was not a hey lets compensate you for your troubles.... Sigh. No real customer service...

Yes, I recommend this property.