WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,515 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TDub

August 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

What a wonderful experience my new bride and I had at Orange Lake Resort. It is a fantastic place to stay with all amenities you would ever need to have a great vacation or leisure stay. The room was fantastic and the water park area is the best! Great options for outdoor fun, shopping, golf, and dining are on site at the resort. Orange Lake is my favorite vacation spot and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

rcraig114

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gorgeous property

Absolutely gorgeous property. Recommend to anyone wanting to get away for a bit. Plenty of stuff to do and very enjoyable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bev59

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Problem was disappointing however they were addressed

Still like Orange Lake. The security is very impressive which you have. More details should be addressed for the units

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randall

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dream vacation

I've been waiting to come to this property and let me tell you it was well worth the wait. Now to find ot it will soon be connected to Disney with its own private shuttle

Yes, I recommend this property.

grandpa

September 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

In wait for Hurricane Dorian

Although Storm missed us, facilities were not returned to normal quickly, e.g, pol, miniture golf, welcoming party on Sunday night. In fact was told Sunday night party was on only to find cancelled 30 minutes prior to party. Guest lounge closed for multiple days even though no apparent reason.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IrishPitMaster

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always a great stay!

Beautiful resort to stay and relax. We always enjoy staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lissette

September 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good service

Good service and great staff I will recommend to friends and family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edison50

August 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Vacation Place

This place is amazing. It is so relaxing and everything it luxurious.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JustJ

August 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family hotel

This hotel offers a clean, spacious comfortable room for families with lots of amenities and activities for all ages. River Island offers everything you need for a relaxing and fun vacation without having to leave the resort. It is a cash free resort which is very convenient. It is also in a great location for shopping, restaurants and theme parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

elyuri

August 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

La habitaciónes bellas muy comodas

Me encanta este hotel es como mi 4ta ves que voy , desde el primer dia que fui quede enamorado de sus instalaciones, d la comodidad de sus habitaciones, d lo divertido d sus piscinas

Yes, I recommend this property.