Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Martin and Tricia

February 5, 2019

Home Away From Home

We have been at this resort for the last 3 Year’s and love it. Great family fun. We will be back again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

February 9, 2019

Check in was a nightmare

We would not recommend this facility. It is obvious that they only want to sell or upsell timeshares!

No, I do not recommend this property.

MZak

February 7, 2019

Great first visit

I loved this property from the moment we drove in. From the security to the friendliness of the staff, everything was perfect. Our 1 bdrm Villa was also amazing, so much room. Plus the bonus of being right next to the North Village pool and not hearing any of the noise that you would get from other places being next to the pool. It was a fabulous place. Super relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

ncgamecock

February 7, 2019

Wonderful place to stay

My family has stayed at Orange Lake many times and we have always been pleased. The rooms are nice, the grounds are nice and the pools are nice. I would highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ejyuro

January 30, 2019

3rd time here.

Once again this property surpassed our expectations. It would have been nice to know in advance that the lazy river pool was closed. I found out after booking a non refundable room for me and my 2 other married kids. It was on the website but not visible upon booking without pushing a few not needed tabs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kml0911

February 3, 2019

Great property

Love the people and the space is welcoming. It is a home away from home

Yes, I recommend this property.

Micheleok

February 3, 2019

Better than expected

I absolutely enjoyed staying at the orange lake resort. Villa was well appointed, spacious and clean. Looked like it had been recently renovated. No complaints here. Beds were comfortable, they provided extra pillows and blankets. Slept wonderfully. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Daddy45

January 30, 2019

Staff was incredible

Highly recommend staying at this property. The staff accommodated our needs with a smile! We were there meeting old friends and only had 1 night to be together. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We ate lunch and dinner at the Breezes Restaurant as our friends are from the north as just wanted to be outside. The drinks were great and food was awesome. Next time we will be staying for a few days. Great place to relax. We love the fact that you don't have to leave the property to dine at several restaurants. Thank you for making our short visit one to remember.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mommavita

February 1, 2019

Leisure stay

Wonderful resort . Great accommodation .. easy to maneuver around with resort transportation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

January 25, 2019

Everything great accept internet agreement

Everything was great (especially Florida resident rate) except I was connected to the wifi but the "agreement" you need to sign would never come up (so I was unable to use the internet on my computers the whole stay). Worked on phone and playstation but even the tech support could not get it to come up on computers. If I had not had alternatives it would have been rough (as car radiator got punctured and I had no transportation first days).

Yes, I recommend this property.