The Spa at West Village will be closed for renovation from Sept. 7 to Sept. 17.

Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,371 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nealy4042

April 7, 2019

Truly Amazing

If you are looking for clean, quite, beautiful place to stay. I have absolutely no complaints regarding my stay. The staff were extremely nice and my room "condo" was gorgeous.

DC MICHIGAN

April 5, 2019

Awesome Villa

Made several calls regarding our actual location prior to arrival to assure we were getting into West Village. Got mixed messages every time. Upon check-in, Danny was able to easily find availability in the West Village and the Villa was available for early check-in. For the first time, I felt like my Spire status actually meant something. Special thanks to Danny for hooking us up in a fantastic Villa! Plenty of room for our group of 9! I don't normally do reviews but had to this time because of Danny! This stay was a major step up from our previous stay (on reward points) in a very dated 2 bedroom Villa. Just wish 3 bedroom Villas were available for reward points.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sam729

March 23, 2019

A Experience

We enjoyed our second stay better than our first. Comfy beds and lots of room to move around. All units are nice but I think the North Village is much better than East Village. The only negative thing I can say is that there is not a lot of parking in the Pool stage area and North Village. Great shuttle experience; driver was friendly and very helpful. We came in contact over our 5 day stay with numerous guest of all ages and all were very friendly. There are activities planned day and night for everyone to enjoy. Great place to relax, hang out with family, friends or just yourself and have fun! Can't wait to return

Yes, I recommend this property.

Glamma

March 18, 2019

Great service

I definitely recommend this resort. My grand children loved it. Italy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coupling

March 23, 2019

Never stay here!

Scheduled this vacation 5 months prior to stay. 7/8 times we called with questions the week of our stay we were told we did not have a reservation. The front desk staff at check in was completely incompetent. The unit was dirty, the refrigerator and the bathroom was horrible. The wait staff at 3 of the on site restaurants were worthless. When you call and ask for complimentary coffee it takes 2 hours, trash bags an hour. The hot tub is allowed to be beyond its capacity. They need hot tubs for adults only. I would never stay or recommend this property.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Juju

March 18, 2019

Great location

Everything was great except we had to move rooms and they expected us to leave epcot and move our things...no no but they moved our things and we had stuff come up missing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Junalcordo

March 17, 2019

Awesome

The stay was great staff was helpful the rooms were clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

POLARBEARGJL

March 14, 2019

Great Resort

Very nice resort for all ages! Orange Lake has many activities for all ages! The Fun Team are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelly/Montgomery Trip

March 25, 2019

Great Family Vacation!

This is our 4th year of staying at resorts in Orlando area, and we've found the one we were looking for! Our families had so much fun and there is so much for all ages to partake in. We have boys and girls in our two families that range between 12 and 2 years old. We were able to keep all of them engaged and having fun throughout the days we were there. We plan on continuing our trip at Orange Lake Resort for more years to come!

Yes, I recommend this property.

David755

March 20, 2019

I was disappointed about poor service.

I think that this hotel service was poor. I had experienced first time that there is no tower change service.

No, I do not recommend this property.