We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,393 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tmlw

July 15, 2021

Very nice location

Will stay again. Great location, close to everything. Quiet out of the hustle. Interesting wildlife. Golf, swimming, etc. Big size balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flame

July 16, 2021

Great resort

This place is spectacular with awesome amenities. Friendly staff. Overall my experience was marvelous and I would recommend anyone who wants a homey, relax, but fun time, to visit this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dancefamily

July 15, 2021

Loved staying here!

Comfortable beds, and a very clean resort. Staff is very kind and attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this place !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theresa

July 15, 2021

Absolutely great resort

Truly had a fantastic experience and stay. The staff were beyond friendly and so helpful. It’s our go to place to stay every time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dece

July 15, 2021

Very Clean And Spacious Rooms

No one answers the phone when you call the front desk. None of the restaurants answer their phone when you try to call to make a reservation. Called Guest Services two times in 3 1/2 hours for pillows they never came. Our salesman who we bought the timeshare from got the pillows for us The 90 minute Timeshare presentation took 5 hours. Restaurant refused to seat us because the kitchen was backed up . The Starbucks in the marketplace ran out of ingredients to make Frappuccino’s .

No, I do not recommend this property.

Christine

July 14, 2021

Uncomfortable bed

Room wasn't clean. Shower and toilets were dirty found food under night table and old toys under couch. The waitstaff and most bartenders were rude and not very accommodating.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Salman

July 14, 2021

Salman hasan

This my 4th time staying everyone was helpful will recommend this place to family and I other

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW82

July 5, 2021

4th vaca

Pretty good. I would stay again and recommend........ ................

Yes, I recommend this property.

Memphis

July 12, 2021

BEST VACATION NEVER

We loved our stay. We even bought a timeshare. Everything you need is here or near!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Duece808

July 11, 2021

Ask for Updated Room

Some parts of the resort are great, other parts pull down the potential of this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.