We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,392 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bruce

July 10, 2021

Greatly appreciated

Want stay anywhere else it a great place for family and friends to vacation every year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Summer

July 10, 2021

Comfortable bed and great pools

First half of our trip was spent at a park resort and it did not compare to Orange Lake. We had to check out if our first hotel at 10am and Orange Lake had our room ready by noon. Love this place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nicole

July 10, 2021

Great resort

The resort itself is great but it is too crowded. I wish there were less people at the pool. I don’t like that you have to pay extra for on-site amenities such as a float in a lazy river

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family of Seven

June 30, 2021

Family of Seven

Awesome for a family of seven at all different ages!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Patrick1608

July 2, 2021

Bad experience

This was our 4 th time on property. We always rented from an owner and was given some of the best treatment and rooms in the past. This time we rented direct from ihg and our experience was sub par. Our villa backed up a pool that was nice to use when we wanted in the late evenings but we were rudely awakened every morning by loud machines being used to clean off the pool area. To make things worse my daughter is a light sleeper and was also bothered every morning by the noise at 7am.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Keisha

July 9, 2021

Accommodating and great value

Great place to stay for the price. The kids enjoyed being on the resort. Will be back next year!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnJe2018

July 9, 2021

Good value and very clean hotel

Best in town. Need a good hotel to stay in between destinations, choose this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Edgar

July 8, 2021

Staff and service.

The place is really nice, good hospitality, the staff are awesome. The only thing i did not like was the I got charge extra for the same service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie Mitchell

June 30, 2021

Diamond

I moved my family to another brand property and we enjoyed the rest of our stay in Orlando.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Stewart

July 8, 2021

The Henry's family summer Vacation

Exceptional Place to visit! With excellent clean rooms, and very spacious. Everything you may need as your basic essentials are already in the room. All is needed is for you to unpack and begin to enjoy your stay on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.