WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

headbanger1127

November 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient to Parks, Shopping and Food

This resort is close to the action. The rooms are large and have everything you need. The resort as a whole as plenty of activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian98

November 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

On site amenities are quite good. Close to Disney parks a big plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lplumr64

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort

We have stayed at Orange Lake several times. The pools are great and the room amazing. So much better than staying in a hotel room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimmie

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome customer service

Our stay was nothing more than amazing. Nice and clean property with a clean, safe comfortable stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leenie

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Maintenance issues not listened to

I will digress as the issues were private and I do not care to publicly discuss.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mel79

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great place.

Employees are friendly and super helpful. The pools are amazing and the dining options are just enough so you don't need to go off property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LRad

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay w/ the fam or adults

Wonderful place to stay. Clean, secure, comfortable resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cece

October 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Children had a blast

I recommend this resort. The children had a blast at the water park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave4129

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value for the area

Conveniently located near Disney. Great golf courses on the property as well as other options in the area. Prices were great for the location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jbje

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay

The 2 bedroom villa I stayed in was spacious, clean , equipped with all the kitchen supplies needed, and had a nice large washer and dryer.

Yes, I recommend this property.