WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Billyboy

July 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation club misleading

After agreeing to the tour of this property time share, we weren't picked up by the representatives at an agreed time

No, I do not recommend this property.

ATrejo

July 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

River Island

Resort was beautiful, my only regret was being in the east village and not river island...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Notrelax4

June 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not customer friendly

We had a two-night stay we got to our room and put the food in our refrigerator the refrigerator did not get cold and ice maker did not make enough ice by the second day about 4 or 5 in the evening gentleman came up and exchanged out our refrigerator told us they should have did that day one.No discounts or anything.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jojo

July 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

The rooms are spacious the amenities are great. Mostly stayed in

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool Personnel wasn’t the most friendly.

I’ve attempted several times to contact the manager before writing a review and yet haven’t got a call back. This tells me they don’t care much about guess relations.

No, I do not recommend this property.

RocioG

July 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall, great stay!

For the most part, our stay was excellent. Some of the staff in the check in area are unfriendly and snobby but everyone else was overall helpful and made our stay great! Will definitely be returning!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BOSS

June 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Worst

1. Check in was over 45 min did request prior to stay near Tennis court . 2. The Room was the worst. I do no that you have more confortable rooms / that give you the feel of home. 3. Construction work was going on for two day of my stay. 4. Near the back by a dumpster. 5. Elevator was broke, had 4 Seniors 1 baby

Cmathis

July 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation spot

I love this resort there is things to do for everyone young to old ! This was our 2nd visit and there will definitely be more to come we are already planning for 7 days next summer !

Yes, I recommend this property.

nslbc

July 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible

Call me, this is probably the worst experience I’ve hay on IHG property

No, I do not recommend this property.

Skelytor

June 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and smooth excellent

Very nice building and beautiful resort. I will look into returning again soon and enjoy morn time and plenty of things to do. If you are a water person this is your place and I enjoyed it over and above all free transportation around the park.

Yes, I recommend this property.