WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lmarzec

April 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation!

Great place for families. Get the play pass for the water slide, lazy river, mini golf. Look on the schedule for all the activities for kids. We loved all the activities and games by the pool. Check out the entire resort. Restaurants are good too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sparkle

April 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great pool area

Stayed for 3 days and loved every minute. Loved the water park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie

April 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good hotel

This was my second time staying at this hotel and i love it. The only complain i have is that you shouldnt have to pay for cleaning service and the tubes for the lazy river should be free.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tabytha

April 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mediocre at best.

The property itself is beautiful and the rooms are basic but clean when you arrive. The staff is horrific and unpleasant. Impossible to get the front desk on the phone. Traveled with disabled mother put us in a villa extremly far from first shuttle bus. Housekeeping is not included in your stay and neither are some of the pools that are not listed as additional online.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Arancinizz

April 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rude staff and and terrible management

I’ve been to orange lakes 20 time we have always loved it here This last experience was the worst we came with five family’s and we all had paid for our trip months in advanced and asked to be close together at the lazy river and were told that we were all set We were all scattered around the property not anywhere near each other We had lots of kids and not even close to a pool Management was rude and awful and no helpful

No, I do not recommend this property.

LeoL

April 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

The hotel is nice and quite and clean, centrally located, easy to get to Disney.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disappointed Owners

April 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

NEVER BUY TIMESHARE HERE=NIGHtMARE

Beautiful grounds, nice amenities but be prepared to be harassed if your Caucasian-are an owner and an Elite member-

No, I do not recommend this property.

Todahl

April 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing

Greatest place we ever stayed at, we will be returning here,no better place in or around town. Thank you for wonderful, relaxing , and entertaining ,fun time. The Todahl Famliy Pacific, Mo .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

April 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place to spend a relaxing weekend

We absolutely love coming to Orange Lake resort. We never go to any other hotel. They have something for everyone to do here. We absolutely love the swimming pools here. We have been coming back to the same resort three times and each time was a pleasant experience. All staff members appear happy and they are very courteous to it's visitors. Orange Lake is a fabulous way to spend a vacation. See you soon and thanks again for the best experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dannyboy

April 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dannyboy

My whole family went for Spring vacation, unfortunately the plane got cancel d/t thunder storm on Friday, we have to rent for another night . Overall the front desk staffs are wonderful and tries to accommodate us. We have a great time staying in this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.