WarningWest Village Arcade closed for renovation between 2/26 and 3/12. May reopen sooner.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,790 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

If lipstick on a pig room

September 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing

This was a GREAT place to stay. We were able to relax amd enjoy ourselves while being close to Disney World and other places to eat.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gammy

September 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time!

Perfect for families! Everything you need is right on the property . The staff is so helpful and friendly! Will definitely go back - and bring my entire family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maggiesdaisy

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Came For The Cake

My family attended a wedding at this wonderful vacation spot in the heart of the Disney area. The reception was held at the Legends and the food was outstanding. We are planning a family reunion vacation at one of their super nice villas they offer at reasonable prices,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny

September 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

First time staying Holiday Inn Club Vacations, the Villa we had was beautiful and very clean. Dishes and utensils in the kitchen. The bathrooms were both incredible and the outdoor pools were awesome. My only complaint is that from the minute you check in to the minute you check out someone is pushing the Holiday Inn Club Vacation timeshare on you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rosario97

September 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel!

This hotel has great vacation vibes. Their lazy river is the best thing (the only bad thing is that you have to pay $9 tax for a tube, as it is not included in your room rate)! I think it is very safe and family-friendly. I’d definitely be coming back soon, and I live 25 min from there :) The check-in should be improved as there is always a lot of people (it’s a huge hotel) and the staff can’t handle it, same thing for check out. Food? Pizza was not the best option; but there are a lot of restaurants around that are way better. I love that the pool and lazy river close at 10pm, not an usual time... it gives you enough time to wonder around the amenities of the hotel and enjoy yourself. My rating is a 4/5!

RICOTTI

September 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel perfecto, familiar

ME ENCANTA EL HOTEL, MUY FAMILIAR. LAS SUITES SON ESPECTACULARES. LA PARTE DE LA PISCINA MUY ORGANIZADA

Yes, I recommend this property.

TDub

August 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

What a wonderful experience my new bride and I had at Orange Lake Resort. It is a fantastic place to stay with all amenities you would ever need to have a great vacation or leisure stay. The room was fantastic and the water park area is the best! Great options for outdoor fun, shopping, golf, and dining are on site at the resort. Orange Lake is my favorite vacation spot and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

rcraig114

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gorgeous property

Absolutely gorgeous property. Recommend to anyone wanting to get away for a bit. Plenty of stuff to do and very enjoyable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bev59

September 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Problem was disappointing however they were addressed

Still like Orange Lake. The security is very impressive which you have. More details should be addressed for the units

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randall

September 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dream vacation

I've been waiting to come to this property and let me tell you it was well worth the wait. Now to find ot it will soon be connected to Disney with its own private shuttle

Yes, I recommend this property.