WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tessa23

October 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and stay

My family and I loved staying art Orange Lake Resort during our recent vacation. It was close to Disney and other places we were visiting. Our condo was large enough for 5 adults. There were so many things to do on site. My husband and brother in law loved the fishing and the lazy river was great! We definitely plan on going again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof5

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and homey rooms

This was our 2nd time staying at this resort and we love it and would come back here every time we visit the area. The resort is very nice and there are a lot of times to do. The resort is relaxing and everything you want or need is on the premises. I recommend it to any family or couple that wants a homey and comfortable place to stay. You always feel safe. The grounds are beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rhthayer

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for the cost

Would stay again, always prefer a 4 star hotel but this place isn't too bad

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie81

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

We love our stays at Orange Lake, FL. My grandkids love all the choices of pools and things to do. We look forward to coming every year. All waiters are always welcoming and friendly. We especially loved Ginger at Breezes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bray5

October 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great- except time share staff and process

See explanation Poor customer service with time share process. Rude and tacky because my husband showed up to represent my family because my daughter was sick. Promised things that weren't given.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Albert

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bueno pero le vendria bien una renovacion

Los TV no son SMART, las duchas de los baños son fijas, no había una pizzera para poder calentar en el horno, no había en el Front Desk del Hotel alguien que hablara español durante el check in.................buen estado de limpieza en general

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mays

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unbelievable

This was one of the best resort/hotels we’ve ever been to. Awesome. Will definitely be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jaycee

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Annual Retreat

Annual retreat for my teenager's boys birthday weekend. Love the amenities. I feel safe. Didnt like villa this time..dated. My son and his friends love the lazy river and rated the weekend 2 thumbs up!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keys to Dream Agent

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Travel Agent Stay

It was a great space for our team to stay. We were able to have our meetings at the table while staying in close proximity.

Brian

October 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff walking in on us

I couldn't believe the cleaning walked in on us after we told her it's not 10 and we're still packing

No, I do not recommend this property.