Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,325 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kayla

June 2, 2021

Nice Resort

The resort was clean and staff was extremely friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SheaShea

June 2, 2021

Amazing and relaxing time!

Wonderful Amazing experience. Everyone was nice and inviting!! I would recommend to everyone. Forgot about all my issues and was able to focus on having a good time. No complaints at all

Yes, I recommend this property.

Garcia07

May 31, 2021

Great all around

Amazing mini getaway with the family for a great price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina052021

May 25, 2021

Orange lake

Property is nice, good location. Love the pool areas. Food is also good. Have been visiting here for many years. Had an unfortunate experience in the room, I got bit by something on my foot in the bed. Two nights in a row. Guessing ? bedbug??? Terrible. Itched a lot. Put a damper on an otherwise great trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rmitch

May 31, 2021

Great Service!

My family got locked out. Called the front desk and they brought a room key to our location. Awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Joe 53

May 23, 2021

Family Vacation

We enjoyed our stay at Orange Lake. The grounds, pools, golf courses etc. we’re all maintained very well. The beds were comfortable. As for other appliances, the TV are under sized. The kitchen appliances like the toaster and coffee maker were poor. Lights bulbs were out and the flapper valve in a toilet we not functioning well causing the water to run. Maintenance was very responsive and fixed the issues quickly. There were also bugs in the unit. Overall, we had a great time the location is perfect. We will return again and suggest this property to our friends and family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candice

May 31, 2021

Great hotel and staff

The hotel stay was great. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The kids enjoyed their time by the pool and relaxing. Would definitely recommend the hotel to others. I wasn't to pleased with the person trying to sell us a timeshare. He was very rude and unpleasant to be around. It left my kids and I dreading returning for another experience at the time share. My kids are young and were very taken back by how badly someone can treat another person the way the guy did.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Char

May 31, 2021

Weekend away

Clean and friendly service. Beds clean housekeeping was great Service was great Pool hours should be until 11p Breezes was nice great bartenders Food was good options for resort were great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shelby

May 30, 2021

Clean room great customer service

The room was everything that is expected when choosing for vacation. Lots of things to do for kids and adults. The free shuttle around the resort was awesome and convenient. Clean room, comfortable bed and relaxing showers. Kitchen was a big experience booster as well! 10/10 would highly recommend and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lissy

May 30, 2021

Great pools for kids!

Our 3 kids (5y, 2y, 1y) had a wonderful time at all the pools, splash pads and slides. There were many families and lots of friends to be made. The food was good and reasonably priced. They also loved the arcade. Our room was a bit outdated, with small TVs that did not have access to Netflix, etc. and our water was only tepid warm, not hot. No turn down service/clean up offered daily due to Covid-19 but I would have appreciated this. Overall, we had a great time and would visit again!

Yes, I recommend this property.