We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,166 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Steph

February 21, 2021

Best resort ever

We love Orange Lake so much and come every year for the last 8 years. We never get bored here. Amazing place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hal423

February 20, 2021

Enjoyable and relaxing stay.

We visited here and enjoyed a week's worth of relaxation. The rooms were a good size and perfect for a family of four. The only negative was the check-in, which took some time. After check-in we waited a considerable amount of time for an individual to take the family and luggage to the room. The next day we went back to the airport and rented a car which really helped. If we would have known we would have rented a car at the airport to begin with. It would be my recommendation to advise people of this when they make their reservation..Everything else was excellent. Good job. Thanks.

jlinds79

February 20, 2021

Many activities for all ages!

Great place to vacation, you never need to leave the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elliotts

February 19, 2021

A week from snow

We arrived at 1 am after 7 hour delay on our flight and was greeted at the check in by a smile from Roxie. From there on out it was nothing but good time and sun shine. Pool where amazing kid had a blast every day!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kerri

February 18, 2021

Convenient and fun!

The hotel was amazing! Service, food and fun!!! The pillows are not the best but bed was comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be coming back myself.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CindyG

February 11, 2021

Great getaway!

We originally we scheduled to arrive on Thursday, but Super Bowl Sunday we packed up in 2 hours and began our 14 hour drive to Florida. We had an amazing time! The resort itself was packed with activities. We unfortunately ended up leaving a day early due to a death, but the villa we had overlooking the lazy river and activities was gorgeous. Thank you for a relaxing time!

Ih8um

February 17, 2021

Nice place with plenty to do.

We enjoyed our stay and will likely return another time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SecretTraveler

February 16, 2021

Horrible overall

This resort was not accommodating. I am in a interracial relationship and this was by far one of the most uncomfortable experiences being as though we both travel a lot. The shuttle services were very poor with running and time. Reservations do not provide you with any information informing you that it’s best you should get a rental car for the property because some shuttles do not service by some rooms. At check-in it was not communicated that pool towels are in room, so we had to purchase towels. We ordered pizza at the pool which never arrived after waiting 2 hours. We asked for corn linens and the never came until the day after. We received some of the worst looks from some staff while on our stay! Our tour guide to decide whether we wanted to purchase a time share was a complete mess! She was rude and very disrespectful. For this to have been a Valentine’s weekend trip, it turned out to be horrible! Only staff that were great and of help were Briana at Breeze, Gabe, Miles, and Danny working in registration/front desk

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jolly

February 8, 2021

Love the RESORT

This is a good RESORT could be cheaper but it's a nice place

Yes, I recommend this property.

dskip

February 15, 2021

unhappy

we were told it would only be 10 to 20 min to be called to check in sat in the blazing hot sun in the car for over an hour waiting while other guest came and went that came in after us. If it had not been for another guest telling your staff we might have waited all day. Someone finally came out and got the ball rolling. When we got to our room no coffee pot. Coffee but no pot to make it in. We realized we did not have wash clothes or hand towels and it was to late to call for services, and we had to check out at 10:00 am and service not there until 9:00 am not enough time to get them and use them. When called to complain I got sorry about that did you look in the master closet we looked everywhere , but I should not have to do that for the price I paid for my room!

No, I do not recommend this property.