WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LB01234

December 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious room, pretty peoperty

If you do the time share presentation, the 1.5 projected time they will tell you is a lie. It will go well over 2 hours. Plan accordingly. A lot of things you’d imagine are included in the peoperty end up costing extra. Want to use a tube for the lazy river? Pay extra. It’s small things like that I found most irritating. Small fees everywhere. The rooms are spacious and that’s helpful for families or groups of friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Allie

December 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

It was a beautiful property and we loved it there can’t wait to come back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystalmac

November 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

My mom has owned at Orange Lakes over 30 years. It is a wonderful place to stay. I wish I could own there but maybe in the future. You will not be disappointed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baggies

December 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Spot no Recognition

Stayed before and returned to enjoy this wonderful location. No recognition for IHG members unless you participate in an ownership tour, maybe consistent with all Holiday Inn Vacation properties.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Construction

December 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Highly recommend this facility. Close to all attractions

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joel

December 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Beautiful property, clean rooms, spacious rooms, great activities for children, close to the parks, very friendly helpful staff, not an overcrowded resort.......

kevton

December 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Villas

Second time staying here. Our room was beautiful and was stocked with necessities. The only complaint I have is that someone entered our room and ate some of our food. I called the front desk and they said they would notify security. I never received any follow up. Let me a little unnerved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Justin26

November 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Enjoyed our stay will be back again soon. Our family will try to stay at this hotel as often as we can.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tommy Bones

December 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Resort

The arcade is amazing, basically the same as a Dave n Buster's. And the bakery/ fudge shop was absolutely incredible. Plus, having a 2 bedroom condo with a full kitchen was a major bonus. I'll defintely be staying here again, for longer next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kia467

November 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

I will most definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends! Very friendly and professional!

Yes, I recommend this property.