WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

frustrated this time

November 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice resort

Great place to stay. Many pools to choose from. Amenities were quite pricey to use if you are not an owner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jean

November 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BeAutiful property

If you want a quiet well kept landscape with warm pools to swim in this is the place quiet clean and just minutes from Walt Disney parks

Yes, I recommend this property.

howdonh

November 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

always an enjoyable visit

Stayed at Orange Lake, in the East Village, for a 4th consecutive year, we’ve had excellent experiences on each of our visits. The rooms are spacious and clean, the grounds are well kept and pools are available in all areas of the resort. We enjoy the vacation each November at Orange Lake. Looking forward to next year already!

Yes, I recommend this property.

IGH Fan

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stat

Wonderful stay at the villa , it was more than I could have imag.

mrmrsgregory

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden Gem

Wonderfully spacious and well decorated rooms. Lovely property. Amazing amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sharon

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Love staying at Orange Lake! Great family resort! Close to Disney

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cisarita

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

I was nervous coming into the property as it looked like an apartment complex. Check in wasn’t very easy, but it was fine. Our room was awesome. We were very comfortable, it was clean. We used the pool by checkin which was nice and they had a DJ for the kids. We ate at both the restaurant in the back of the property that looked Caribbean and I wouldn’t recommend it. It was dark, food wasn’t good, expensive for what you are getting. We also got coffee every morning at the marketplace which was good. One day though we tried the pastries which seemed old and hard not to mention pricey. We would come to stay again but I will be making different food choices next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yanick

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The service is good beds are comfortable but the carpet needs to be cleane

I had a great time the staff was great the food was good they just need to come by more to clean and the carpet could have been cleaned

Yes, I recommend this property.

MJ17

November 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay at orange lake

Lots to do and they make you feel very welcome. Splash lagoon is a hidden gem for those with toddlers or under 8 years old.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wick

November 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Parking is a compete disaster. On more then a 5 occasions we had to park over a 1/4 mile away from our condo. We also had a leak in our bathroom of our condo when we checked in which left the master bathrooms carpet completely soaked. I contacted maintenance and the scheduled a day to come when we would not be there. However the showed up on the wrong day when we had a condo full of people which was a nightmare.

Yes, I recommend this property.