WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cisarita

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

I was nervous coming into the property as it looked like an apartment complex. Check in wasn’t very easy, but it was fine. Our room was awesome. We were very comfortable, it was clean. We used the pool by checkin which was nice and they had a DJ for the kids. We ate at both the restaurant in the back of the property that looked Caribbean and I wouldn’t recommend it. It was dark, food wasn’t good, expensive for what you are getting. We also got coffee every morning at the marketplace which was good. One day though we tried the pastries which seemed old and hard not to mention pricey. We would come to stay again but I will be making different food choices next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yanick

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The service is good beds are comfortable but the carpet needs to be cleane

I had a great time the staff was great the food was good they just need to come by more to clean and the carpet could have been cleaned

Yes, I recommend this property.

MJ17

November 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay at orange lake

Lots to do and they make you feel very welcome. Splash lagoon is a hidden gem for those with toddlers or under 8 years old.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wick

November 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Parking is a compete disaster. On more then a 5 occasions we had to park over a 1/4 mile away from our condo. We also had a leak in our bathroom of our condo when we checked in which left the master bathrooms carpet completely soaked. I contacted maintenance and the scheduled a day to come when we would not be there. However the showed up on the wrong day when we had a condo full of people which was a nightmare.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kaptruck

November 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay orange lake

Would recommend this resort to any great family atmosphere. And if you don’t want to leave there you don’t have to. Everything you need is on property. Thanks orange lake resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yade

November 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente servicio

Desde la llegada al hotel nos recivieron cobn ecxelente atencion y el servicio de chek jn fue siper rapido, la habitacion era espaciosa y muy comoda ademas d mucha limpieza,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dlady70

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love love love this resort!

We enjoyed our stay. This was an excellent experience. Beautiful landscapes and pools. Friendly service. Clean and beautiful rooms. We will definitely go again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mark114

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good experience

we stay here often cause it is a nice get away and the staff is always pleasant and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pauly85

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Facilities Great Location Pity they want to sell to you

Fantastic Facilities Great Location Pity they want to sell to you the timeshare aspect in a very unfriendly way all the time. Normally the villas are fantastic but this time it smelt mouldy was very humid with heating on and there was a dead frog and worm on the lounge carpet as well as the ice maker in the freezer not working. Real pity because in around bookings this is the first time the room was like this. The time share sales well that's all the time and very very intimidating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chichi227

October 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay

The villas are beautiful and spacious and it is conveniently located near everything we needed!

Yes, I recommend this property.