WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sahheave

September 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing enviornment

I spent most of my time relaxing in the back porch area watcing the birds and taking an oasional walk on the golf course. I found it to be a very welcoming and relaxing experience. I have been to this resort on several occasions and I've always found it to be a great experience. I have many happy memories at orange lake and hope to visit again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gerald

September 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Villa's close to all things Disney

Fantastic resort with great amenities could have done without the multiple sales pitches for time shares.

Yes, I recommend this property.

P0602

September 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Omfortable bed

See review in prior responses. The only thing that was great was the bed and the pool that was close to the room. Horrible room location and felt like in a basement in an industrial building.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jessica

September 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean

Everything looked fairly new. I thought we would get complimentary breakfast, but we didnt. We ended up spending $140 for the buffet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caramelfantasy18

September 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to vacation

My family and I visited the Orange Lake Holiday Inn to celebrate my grandson turning one. The amenities there are great! You literally don't have to leave the property for anything if you don't want to. There is something to do for the entire family. The rooms/villas are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. We really enjoyed ourselves!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

Excellent facilities, but you have to pay for everything on property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peter

September 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for a family trip the DusneyWorld

Good central location. Close to everything. Having stayed at this property before, we were reminded why we keep coming back. There are things for all ages of our family, from 3 to 65

Yes, I recommend this property.

Albert

September 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax

Had mini vacation with my family. Love the pool and lazy river. Room and bed were clean. Wish it was bit cheaper.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunnychild

August 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amanitity are great for the kids, the room are fit for a big family, food

I totally was not expecting the yolaty treatment my family and I recieved from this hotel ,this is the first time my family wanted to stay in and just enjoy the holidays Inn, the staff was just so friendly no doubt about it I'm going to be visiting this hotel soon .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davis from Connecticut

September 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best vacation so far

From the moment I got there the hotel stay has been fabulous. I wish I’ve known about this place years ago, because we would have owned a share by now. I love it because we did not have to leave the resort. It was truly one of my moments of being in Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.