WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fran

August 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mantener la Calidad

Excelente servicio de todo el personal, desde la llegada, hasta la salida, cómodas instalaciones y areas publicas. Lo recomiendo 100%. Esta es mi 4ta. Visita y se mantiene la calidad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debra

September 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I love the Villa Duplex and the Home. It home away from home.

I love the peace and quiteness of the Villa Duplex and Home where you have you own back patio for tranquility, where nobody bothers you and having basically your own suite that includes separate rooms for relaxation and privacy and your own washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

September 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rooms Not up to Cleanliness Standards

The linen on the bed was soiled. It took 2 hours to get housekeeping to change the linen. Remote to Television not operable. It took 3 hours for someone to change out the remote.

No, I do not recommend this property.

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Le personnel ne fais aucun effort pour dans les langues

Nous parlons français notre anglais n’est pas terrible et le personnel ne fait aucun effort pour parler lentement distinctement pour se faire comprendre. Check in pour les membres gold ambassador trot tôt 10h . Pourtant notre appartement était libre aucune arrivée !!Et attendre dehors sous la chaleur horrible... Point positif : ma demande de logement au nord a été respectée. Villa fabuleuse toujours climatisé et spacieuse.

BH55

August 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Can’t wait to try it again...Only stayed one night on first visit, wish we had more time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mar16

August 29, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2 Bedroom Villa

Ausschlafen war nicht möglich da jeden morgen die Rasenmäher unterwegs sind. Late Check out 50 Dollar für 2 Stunden ist unverschämt. Zimmer werden nur im Sichtbereich gereinigt. Hinter den Nachtschränken unter dem Sofa und Schränken jedoch nicht. Unsere Tochter im Alter von 2 Jahren hat unter anderem alte Müsliriegel gefunden. Für Kleinkinder also nicht zu empfehlen.

Detroithomey313

August 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation Location

This Holiday has at it You could actually spend A day here at your Resort instead of the parks Many different pool areas along with bars and cabanas Good eating all around Friendly and helpful staff to accommodate anything you need The only flaw for me was no daily cleaning you must have A 10 day stay for room cleaning so that means no fresh towels but they have laundry rooms so you can do it yourself..... Overall pick this one you will be glad you did

Yes, I recommend this property.

SavannahS

August 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful, quiet, and relaxing

I came here on a romantic getaway with my boyfriend. It was very relaxing. No loud noises or staff bothering us. Our room was very clean, I just wish there were more towels already in the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jordan

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Huge campus

Very nice facility, would definitely stay again. Puts other resorts to shame

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof1

August 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this resort

One of my favourite places. We love the north village pool area as well the lazy river. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.