WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Alexis

August 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation

My family had a great experience. We stayed in a spacious 2 bedroom Villa which really felt like a home away from home. There were so many activities to do like jet ski’s and movies at the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sweetness32

August 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OUTSTANDING!!!

I love this beautiful resort it’s wonderful for family vacations and couple getaways. It’s worth investing in ownership. This will be my family’s vacation spot for here on out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mckinsl

August 13, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Blanford Family Reunion 2018

Great accommodations for our family everyone had a great time. we had over 70 people make this trip from different states and cities and everything went well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie

August 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort

Loved staring here and wish it could have been longer. Lovely resort, excellent pools, great place to relax.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

August 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good vacation

Stayed for a good week. Resort was nice. If you have kids the pools and the open areas are really nice. Our villa was nice, clean and quiet, although we did not spend too much time there. Spent more time at the theme parks. Had breakfast at only 1 restaurant that served breakfast. That was terrible. Setup was not able to handle the crowd even if this is not high peak season. Food quality was poor too. Staff tried to make up with good service but all looked over worked. Did not bother trying any of the other restaurants after the first visit. There are plenty of choices just outside the resort and are so much better. Other than the F

Yes, I recommend this property.

J.Bug

August 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed just heard to many people talking

To much noise from the other floors while trying to sleep at 3 in the morning

Yes, I recommend this property.

JSparks86

August 18, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay!

Everything at Orange Lake was just as expected, if not better. Rooms are comfortable, large, clean and up to date. Customer service excellent. Everyone from check in, to bartenders and lifeguards were super nice, kind and helpful. The grounds are beautiful, clean and well maintained. Food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced for a resort. The pools are fun and relaxing. We are definitely returning as soon as possible!

Yes, I recommend this property.

felix

August 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice pool on property

everything was great with the exception of the restaurants on the property. food quality is pretty low.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ladyverna94

August 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

2018 Vacation

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Remixmurica

August 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautifully updated rooms

The rooms have been nicely updated and pools are wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.