We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kenny R

September 22, 2017

The people of Orange Lake, that made our week GREAT.

The following people make Orange Lake, what it is. Miriam, Greg, Angel, Amber, Ron and Chad, yes at Breezes. Also all the wait staff. Kristian, Janet, Nicki, Kevin, Russell, Dana, Ryan, Lacey, Jeremy, Erik, Candace, Amanda, Kelsee, Madison, Melissa, Marissa, Shabana, Christie, Alex, Kelsey, and Nick, yes I went out of my way to get everybody's name, including your MODs who also made our stay GREAT. These are your OLCC representative's, and they make our visit the best, treat them well, you can't get better reps.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Topths

September 30, 2017

Happy Stay

Clean comfortable convenient vacation. Resort always has a vacation feel to it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie

September 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Lake Orange

We loved the property and staff. Took a tour with Iggy and ended up purchasing from Iggy. We were treated professionally and with kindness. Would recommend it to family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Candice M

September 18, 2017

Loved it!

Overall great place to stay! Will stay again! Everything you needed is there in the room! Lot's of things to do on the resort for the entire family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maddy25

September 24, 2017

Check in dissapointment

Miss information on Website of resort. Shows Villas are single story building. No they told me it's old website and all Villas are in high rise. That was fine but should of been informed. Cleanliness of room poor, I had to clean room and trash outside of door in hall. No towels. Was told at 2:45pm room not ready, cleaning, went straight to room got there at 3pm no one was in there cleaning and no one came to clean anything. Sat at room for hour. No one showed. Never got call from front desk to let us know if room was ready or not. This was after being switched to 4 different rooms that were not ready either, and told final room would be ready at 4pm. Went in room at 4:08 had to clean room myself and call house keeping to get towels. The entire day no call from front desk to let us know if room ready or not. Poor communication. They knew we were there since 11am and never got call, had to keep calling them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn60

September 26, 2017

Great value

This was our second trip to Holiday Inn Orange Lake to bring our Grandchildren to Disney. This property was clean the villas were well equipped, the pool was clean and the pool bar/restaurant was great. This property is a short drive to Disney properties and their are many restaurants, grocery and big box stores nearby. Next trip I want to play the golf courses as they looked well maintained and challenging.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dad5

September 23, 2017

Love the lazy river!

Beautiful destination! Friendly attentive staff. So many things to do, not enough time to do them all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

September 14, 2017

Great resort

We only stayed one night, but the resort was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

San1028

September 19, 2017

Spacious accomodations!

This resort is very family oriented. Would stay at this Resort again when I return to Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

September 18, 2017

Big beautiful resort

The resort was gorgeous and enormous. The staff was very friendly and got us checked in early. We didn't receive enough breakfast vouchers and so we had to purchase four more for $13 each. The breakfast was decent, but definitely not worth the money. The pools were very nice and clean. We had a great time swimming and loved the dive in movie.

Yes, I recommend this property.