We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,749 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Stayalotinhotels

November 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend Sporting Event

Had 4 rooms here, so can leave 4 positive reviews but only doing 2. Have stayed here several times and will definitely return. Resort is large and can get crowded but take the time to see what amentities it offers. Staff and service was super!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stayalotinhotels

November 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend at ESPN Wide World of Sports for Lacrosse

stayed here with a total of 4 rooms. Property is exactly what is says. it's a very large time shire property. I saw some reviews from people not happy about that. You know what you are getting into before you sign up for the great deal. We were at IHG reservation and not part of the time share promotion. Hotel is very nice, grounds maintained very nice. Pools were all over the resort area and each offer something a little different. Listen and figure the resort out before arriving. A lot of amentities that I don't thing people realized. It is a gated community so that was nice. The only issue I had was our garbage chute door was locked / not working the entire stay and we had to call a few times to get the trash picked up. Resort is nice and this was not my first stay and definitely will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missy

November 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort

Amazing resort close to Dusney and everything we needed

Yes, I recommend this property.

frustrated this time

November 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice resort

Great place to stay. Many pools to choose from. Amenities were quite pricey to use if you are not an owner.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jean

November 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BeAutiful property

If you want a quiet well kept landscape with warm pools to swim in this is the place quiet clean and just minutes from Walt Disney parks

Yes, I recommend this property.

howdonh

November 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

always an enjoyable visit

Stayed at Orange Lake, in the East Village, for a 4th consecutive year, we’ve had excellent experiences on each of our visits. The rooms are spacious and clean, the grounds are well kept and pools are available in all areas of the resort. We enjoy the vacation each November at Orange Lake. Looking forward to next year already!

Yes, I recommend this property.

IGH Fan

November 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stat

Wonderful stay at the villa , it was more than I could have imag.

mrmrsgregory

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hidden Gem

Wonderfully spacious and well decorated rooms. Lovely property. Amazing amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sharon

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

Love staying at Orange Lake! Great family resort! Close to Disney

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cisarita

November 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

I was nervous coming into the property as it looked like an apartment complex. Check in wasn’t very easy, but it was fine. Our room was awesome. We were very comfortable, it was clean. We used the pool by checkin which was nice and they had a DJ for the kids. We ate at both the restaurant in the back of the property that looked Caribbean and I wouldn’t recommend it. It was dark, food wasn’t good, expensive for what you are getting. We also got coffee every morning at the marketplace which was good. One day though we tried the pastries which seemed old and hard not to mention pricey. We would come to stay again but I will be making different food choices next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.