Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,324 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cinnabon

May 9, 2021

Fun and relaxing lazy river with great live music

We rented a one bedroom villa. While the room was clean and we had more than plenty towels, I was disappointed on how dark it was inside and how crowded it felt with all the furniture. We were also not able to have access to our room until 4:30pm because they were still cleaning it. The front desk had asked them if they could clean it earlier because we had arrived around noon but I'm guessing they are short staffed as most companies are right now. Did love having the washer and dryer in our room though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheila73

May 3, 2021

Beautiful and Relaxing Vacation

Orange Lakes was the most relaxing and fun vacation that I have had in a very long time! The rooms and amenities were beautiful and clean! All staff were friendly and welcoming! I will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nawey27

May 10, 2021

Good value

Overall this is a very good value for rooms and amenities. We stayed in a studio but next time I would definitely pay extra to stay in a one bedroom or larger. The room was clean but very dated. Also, the only mirrors are located in the bathroom which makes it a bit challenging to get ready with multiple people. There are multiple pools which is nice and the food was pretty good for this type of hotel/property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Akila

May 10, 2021

I loved it

I absolutely loved my stay here. Very clean and many things to do. Samantha in registration is awesome she went above and beyond for me

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrissy

May 8, 2021

Vacation

Love the resort disliked having to drive every where wish you could walk to all the pools and restaurants but I would definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hsun

May 9, 2021

Good property that needs updating

Lots of activities and great property. But needs attention and updating. Our first unit had electrical issues and we lost power multiple times. Had to shift out to another unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn45

May 9, 2021

Great Value but...

I have stayed at this property a few times. It's a great value for the price. Lots of activities for kids and adults. The villas are great. I was extremely disappointed that during check in when we chose not to do the tour, the representative got angry, rude, and just about threw our keys and information at us. Not necessary. Also, plan ahead early if you want pizza delivered from the pizza place on property. We were on hold for 25 minutes, then after someone picked up they asked us to hold and we were disconnected. After another 15 minutes on hold, we gave up. Overall, I like the property and will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

May 9, 2021

Check In

Lynda from Hatti was so fantastic when we were checking in. She took her time and answered many questions for us not just that day but throughout our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tbris12

May 9, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service

We enjoyed our stay and loved the amenities that was on the premises. Ready to come back in July for my daughters 6th birthday.. She is a blessing and she really enjoyed her stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel21

May 9, 2021

CHECKIN took 2 hours

We arrived to check in at 7:30pm on a Friday night with our 4 kids. We had to wait for two hours in our car just to get our room key. This is not acceptable and has nothing to do with Covid. This is simply because they spend 20 minutes trying to sell a timeshare. We just wanted a weekend away for Mother’s Day and this arrival just about ruined it. The food is gross and the drinks are overpriced. Lines are long. Never coming back.

No, I do not recommend this property.