We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,400 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nelson

May 31, 2021

Need updated

The back outside had cigarette butts all over the place. The bathroom was the smallest I ever been in for a 6"5 330lb male the toilet was uncomfortable. The room needed updating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gigi

June 10, 2021

Large spacious clean room and comfortable bed

I have stayed at many hotels, often at a higher price per night. This room exceeded my expectations. We had a wonderful, relaxing trip and slept great every night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peachy

June 13, 2021

Awesome stay!!

Our stay at Holiday Inn / Orange Lake Orlando Resorts was absolutely awesome. My family and I enjoyed the clean, spacious, and luxurious accommodations. The resort was equipped with everything we needed: gym, pools, lazy river, restaurants, arcade, you name it ... it’s there! We’re already looking forward to next year’s vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kendra

June 6, 2021

Vacation stay

My family loves this resort. Usually we have great rooms, this time we were placed in the older condos and one of our toilets didn’t work in our two bedroom two bath. I came to service desk to ask for help And was told a manager would call me and one never did. I liked our area but those condos are too old and furniture not nearly as nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kmcd

June 13, 2021

Awesome

This is very nice resort I would stay here anytime.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SincereOne

June 12, 2021

Great Vacation Spot

From the time we arrived on the property everything was great. From the villa/room to all the amenities on site. Hotel staff was on stop of all my needs. Will definitely return with the family next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie

June 12, 2021

Family Getaway

Excellent place for a family getaway with loads of fun for all ages.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Penlope

June 10, 2021

Bathroom cleaning

When we arrive we notice the toilet for the guest room was dirty Good think we travel we corps wipes and we cleaned The sofabed has a lot of crumbs when we pulled this means was not cleaned appropiate The toaster was dirty and not toast One of the pans was dirty The shower for the master room has mold on the grout

Yes, I recommend this property.

PamH

June 8, 2021

Unclean room

We arrived to our room and it had not been cleaned (stains on the sheets, garbage in the cans, dishes in the sink, dirty towel, etc). I notified the office and they said they would have this resolved and offered a $50 credit. We left for over 7 hours to allow them to clean the room. When we retuned to the room at 9:45 pm nothing had been cleaned. When I discussed with the office, they said “it was not their department”. They did move us to another room but we cancelled our second night. They said this would be credited to our account. It is one week later and still no credit. Never would I go back here again

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dave

June 11, 2021

Vacation

The experience was great I go there ever year. I would recommend the location to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.