The Splash Pad at River Island will be closed for renovation from April 26 – May 7.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,128 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sandy

November 24, 2020

Big room with full kichen

We loved our room. They upgraded our hotel room from 2 bedroom To 3 bedrooms. Full kitchen and all clean. Our family really enjoyed stay there. For sure we will Be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tara29

December 1, 2020

Convenient, beautiful, spacious

We absolutely love Orange Lake Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are spacious and full of amenities, at an affordable price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny T

November 28, 2020

Thanksgiving Get Away

We were very pleased with our stay. We stayed for 10 days. Our 2 bedroom Villa was perfect for ourselves and 2 teenagers. Great location to head to Disney, Universal

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms.Tee

November 22, 2020

Much needed relaxation!

This essential worker needed a break! I had the most wonderful stay! I was able to get the best rest and relaxation at the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ellison12

November 27, 2020

Quiet and Roomy

Enjoyed the relaxation. Plenty of space for a family and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kfamily

November 19, 2020

Excellent resort

This resort has everything you need, we loved the villas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hank

November 25, 2020

Great place

Went for a long weekend. Huge property with lots to do and great location. Would recommend

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeG

November 25, 2020

Great stay

Probably the cleanest resort I have visited in a long time. Room very clean pools very clean... Wish more places like the Market place were open (the only negative thing)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momofboys

November 14, 2020

Great hotel but last visit was not nice.. can’t say another common word because the company wouldn’t post it

Let me first start off by saying, this is actually a great hotel and property and my family and I visit Orlando atleast once a month because we have annual passes to ALL of the parks. We stay at this property all the time, well over 15-20 times. However this last visit did irritate me. I paid alot more for a waterpark view room. Upon arriving and bringing all of our things to the room, the room faced the parking lot and woods, not the waterpark. I called the front desk and after about 10 minutes and me expressing my concerns, she acted like she was doing me a “favor” and “upgrading” me to the room I actually PAID for. Like really? The place was not busy at all and there were PLENTY of rooms available that I actually paid for. When you pay a very high price but the company flagged me for dicussing the enormous rate.. for 1 night, you expect to receive what you paid for. After she said she would switch our rooms, the next room smelt like food, so it must have been a recent check out and clean, but I was already irritated so we just went to the pool and left the door to the balcony open to air it out. Definitely not a great hotel experience for our 16tg anniversary and my boys combined birthday trip. However.. the karaoke at the bar by the pool was hilarious. Definitely made it better lol

Yes, I recommend this property.

Br1231

November 23, 2020

Orange Lake

Great amentities, beautiful property, super close to attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.