The Splash Pad at River Island will be closed for renovation from April 26 – May 7.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,128 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Down South

November 23, 2020

Relaxation

Very Comfortable beds. Publix on property is the best! Anchors has the best burgers! I only have one complaint, the a/c in our room would not cool so the room was always room temperature and that becomes uncomfortable when cooking in the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Traveler

November 22, 2020

One Night Stand

Had single night layover. Orange Lake is awesome. Staff is great. Staff is efficient. Took extra steps for Safety!!! Rooms are nice and clean. Rooms were comfortable. Had a great experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruth61

November 16, 2020

Very nice rooms. Great lazy river.

Everything was very nice . Staff everyone with very helpful. Good job on keeping everything clean. Just love the lazy river and being able to relax out on the deck.

Yes, I recommend this property.

THERICK

November 22, 2020

Always a great place to stay

I've stayed at Orange Lake Resort 8 times and I've enjoyed it every time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy taveler

November 13, 2020

Fun property

Great resort in a great location. Loved the lazy river!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jovi

November 13, 2020

Good location

Location of villa was nice but has 2 days no hot water the breaker was off unknown reason

Yes, I recommend this property.

November 21, 2020

Absolutely beautiful resort

I used to travel a lot for work, including internationally and this has been the best experience by far. The number of amenities, the pools, hot tubs, arcade, gold courses, mini golf, lazy river, on site Starbucks, on site restaurants... It's all quite incredible. Oh and sometimes you'll see little wild lizards. I was super stoked about that :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sumayah

November 21, 2020

Straight forward stay

No issues. Staff did not try to sell us anything. It was great. Room clean and sheets clean. Bathroom was clean. No problems.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Letty

November 12, 2020

Nice

Pleasant amazing stay love it . Cleanliness just love it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ging

November 20, 2020

Great accommodations even in difficult times

This place has gone through great lengths to provide safety and comfort to all its guests. My five days stay were all filled with enjoyable activities with many things to do and staff doing their best to make sure everything is in proper order.

Yes, I recommend this property.