WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ddrehrig

February 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Had a great time at the room and the pools. Sales pitch is a waste of time. Wait staff could have been more plentiful at the pools. Bar maids were ruin.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ella

March 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

I loved my vacation. I am platinum elite and also an orange lake owner of several weeks

Yes, I recommend this property.

shadow boulevard

March 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Resort

We enjoyed our stay at the Orange Lake resort. The front desk staff was very informative and the staff who helps with setting up tickets, etc. was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Xtra

March 6, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time

Facility was well maintained and beautifully landscaped. River island was great pool time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cjcj

March 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Weather

A great vacation experience once you get past the high pressure sales pitch for ownership. Ridiculous to go through that just to get a parking pass.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eb$27

March 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Experience

Had a wonderful time we will be back soon. Next time we will be able to stay longer to really enjoy the resort. Came to Orlando for Seaworld so we didnt get much time to spend at the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pro55

March 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Highly recommended! My family enjoyed the week that we spent there. I will come back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leah

March 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent!

We stayed for only 2 nights, but wish we were here a week!! Excellent everything! Super kids friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fredi

February 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Our vacation started out very badly!! Family members had booked us at another resort. It was dirty!!! I suggested IHG!! I was very surprised you were able to accommodate us! Very pleased with our stay!!Vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

cpracer16

February 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Winter Getaway

Our first stay at Orange Lake, came with friends who were on the 5th year attending the resort. Check-in was easy and the staff was very pleasant. We stayed in the West Village with a family of four the room was fine...a little tight at night when having the pullout bed out..but we weren't there to be inside anyway. River Island is very nice and easy to find places to relax. Our kids enjoyed the pool there and at West Village Waters Edge. Waters Edge has some fun in the evenings for kids and adults. Overall it was an enjoyable stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.