WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kristen

February 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good

The hotel was clean and very kid friendly. Loved the pools and bars. The food was great . Tons of activities for kids .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hilton6

February 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful

My family and I really enjoyed this resort. The room was spacious for all 6 of us. The pools and landscaping was gorgeous. And the location was great from Disney. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Corrective BodyWorks

February 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Overall, this resort is a great value! The only issue that I had is that I'm used to my memory foam mattress, and going back to a conventional inner spring mattress was a little tough. While the mattress was reasonably comfortable, it just wasn't what I was used to. Otherwise, my stay was great! It was very convenient having both a kitchen, and washer/dryer in the room. I will have to travel to Orlando again later this year and will most definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Vacation Club Resort at Orange Lake.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drill sergeant Jones

February 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Value

Love the place and it's accommodations but there should be more of a discount for owners.

Yes, I recommend this property.

chris

February 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent value

spacious and well kept rooms and facilities, courteous personnel, relaxing lazy river and pool area, beautiful golf view villas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jodi

February 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Excellent but a bit pricey Pools were outstanding.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deedle

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Resort has many amenities, beautiful and clean grounds and rooms, security

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jules

February 8, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4 days of nasty

My family and I stayed in a room where the toilet was not working. We notified housekeeping and it took them 24-hrs to address the problem so in the mean time we had to fill buckets with water in order to flush the toilet after each use. They never fixed the toilet. It was a nasty and horrible experience. Not to mention the fact that when we arrived we had no toiletries in the room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Luke

January 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation spot

We went with our children and as always everyone had a great time. Staff is very good, pools are great, lots of fun things to do and good food available on the resort or close by. Would definitely go again. Only real negative was the smoking of other guests on their own balconies often made it so we couldn't open our windows or us our patio as often as we would have liked. As well they need to upgrade the vacuums in the Vilas as they are in disrepair.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timo68

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Our villa was spacious and clean. The grounds and the pool area are beautiful. Great location.