WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

the macs

December 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything is awesome

Loved it. Would definitely stay again and again. Need to try river island next time though as that’s where the most pools are.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

December 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review

Great resort In center of everything Hospitable staff Nicely decorated for Christmas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jennifer

November 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday inn club orange lake resort Orlando florida

The over all resort is nice. The room that we stayed in was older and dunggie feel. The lighting, color and the kitchenette can use an up grading for how nice the rest of the resort is. The pool areas were nice. It's a bummer that you pay a resort fee and still had to pay extra for some of the kids areas and to use a tube for the lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katie89

November 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Resort

Nice Resort. There is a lot of stuff to do. Villa was really nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa28

November 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney Vacation

Family of 4 w/Grandma.stayed in 2 bedroom villa. It was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Family of Golfers

November 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

We chose Orange Lake since it was a convenient location for family coming from South Florida and Atlanta. The 3 bedroom was plenty large enough for the entire family of 8 for thanksgiving dinner. Plenty of pots and pans, plates and utensils. The beds were very comfortable and the resort is attractive and well landscaped and maintained. Plenty of restaurant choices on site and many more just outside the gate on route 192. The golf courses are good and in wonderful condition. The pools and lazy river are all very nice. This was our 3rd visit and will definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa04

November 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Upon arrival you feel very welcomed and employees are very knowledgeable and helpful when asked a question. I stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and was very comfortable. TV in the living room was a bit to small but, I really did not have time to watch too much television. But, overall the facility is wonderful. Would definitely recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jo321

November 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort and Friendly Staff

The villa my family stayed in was beautiful as was the entire resort. All the employees where very happy and friendly and extremely helpful. I liked the shuttle service that you could take throughout the resort. The resort also offered shuttle services to the airport, Universal Studios, and Disney. The price of our villa was also very reasonable. Overall, our stay was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dannie

November 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

poor service

Nice resort but not good food . The need to re-evaluate customer service!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Marty

November 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Suite Value

If going to Orlando and you need two bedrooms, the suites at this resort are very reasonable and very roomy and practical. Great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.