WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jgatz

November 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun place, clean, just avoid the staff

Rude staff and unhelpful manager. They were dismissive about their mistake on check in. Resteraunt is too hard to get a hold of to order out. Order made very wrong when finally completed and almost impossible to get them back on the phone to fix it. Resort is wonderful clean and fun just avoid the staff

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joanne

November 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort-perfect for families

Our villa was spacious and beautiful. There was so much to do. Pools were spotless and not too crowded. Planned activities were run by fun and friendly people. I could not do time share your because of lacrosse tournament and they did not bother me about it. Very efficient and friendly front desk. Security at gate was a bonus. Overall great experience! Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Retired and love it.

November 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

This was our second stay. We stayed in the property used for registration both times. The units are clean but showing age and use. The experience was positive but vacation properties are used continually and periodically need to be renewed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debra52

November 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Atmosphere was great

The resort was convenient to stores etc It was clean and peacefull.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katie26

November 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney girls trip

Great location. A short drive from Disney resort. Plenty of room for a group of girls. The kitchen was great for saving money on food in the parks. Loved having a washer/dryer.... no laundry to do when i got home!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dale345

November 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One night at end of vacation

We stayed here one night at the end of our vacation to Orlando. Check in was easy. Staff was friendly. Unit was very nice. Facilities were great. Check out was easy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mishkasch

November 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Had a great time. Hope to go again soon. Kids really enjoyed it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

capecodder

November 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

10 members of my family wanted to go to Disney World and this resort made it very affordable. With a full kitchen we were able to eat in at times especially at breakfast when everyone is showering and getting ready. We love the lazy river and the pools, we hung around the pools for 2 days. We had 4 kids with us and they just love the pools as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Back ache

November 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort but......

The beds were the most uncomfortable beds I've ever experienced. You can hear and feel the springs as you sit on the bed. I woke up with the worst back ache every morning. My entire pary had the same issue with back aches. The over all room was great but the bedding not so clean and very uncomfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mha0614

November 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Far more than we expected.

Having never stayed at a HI Vacation Club facility, we were pleasantly surprised at all we found. Will definitely return to further explore all offerings. Putt-putt was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.