WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Maddy25

September 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Check in dissapointment

Miss information on Website of resort. Shows Villas are single story building. No they told me it's old website and all Villas are in high rise. That was fine but should of been informed. Cleanliness of room poor, I had to clean room and trash outside of door in hall. No towels. Was told at 2:45pm room not ready, cleaning, went straight to room got there at 3pm no one was in there cleaning and no one came to clean anything. Sat at room for hour. No one showed. Never got call from front desk to let us know if room was ready or not. This was after being switched to 4 different rooms that were not ready either, and told final room would be ready at 4pm. Went in room at 4:08 had to clean room myself and call house keeping to get towels. The entire day no call from front desk to let us know if room ready or not. Poor communication. They knew we were there since 11am and never got call, had to keep calling them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn60

September 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

This was our second trip to Holiday Inn Orange Lake to bring our Grandchildren to Disney. This property was clean the villas were well equipped, the pool was clean and the pool bar/restaurant was great. This property is a short drive to Disney properties and their are many restaurants, grocery and big box stores nearby. Next trip I want to play the golf courses as they looked well maintained and challenging.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dad5

September 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love the lazy river!

Beautiful destination! Friendly attentive staff. So many things to do, not enough time to do them all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jovasve

September 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gran estancia

Excelente hotel, muy limpio, tranquilo y lindo un gran lugar para disfrutar en familia.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

September 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

We only stayed one night, but the resort was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emily28

September 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente

Muy buena comodidad y amabilidad de sus empleados.

Yes, I recommend this property.

San1028

September 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious accomodations!

This resort is very family oriented. Would stay at this Resort again when I return to Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

September 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big beautiful resort

The resort was gorgeous and enormous. The staff was very friendly and got us checked in early. We didn't receive enough breakfast vouchers and so we had to purchase four more for $13 each. The breakfast was decent, but definitely not worth the money. The pools were very nice and clean. We had a great time swimming and loved the dive in movie.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jul2292

September 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort

Everything was clean and neat. The staff was nice and pleasant. I would recommend this place to anyone. The only thing i have a complaint about is that the use of the lazy river tubes should be included in the stay. I do not think we should require a paid wristband to use these tubes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bravoraidi

September 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente Servicio

Durante nuestra estadía el huracán Irma golpeo a Florida, y tuvo efectos en adversos en Orlando. Todo el personal del hotel se comportó de manera muy profesional, siempre dispuestos a ayudar con una sonrisa en la cara. A pesar de las adversidades, nos sentimos protegidos y seguros. Agradezco a todo el equipo del hotel por su colaboración y por la atención que recibimos. Felicidades!

Yes, I recommend this property.