WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Annied7

July 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of pool options

Too crowded, additional cost for amenities, far distance to pools.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nicole

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Ross family stay

Our family thourogly enjoyed staying at this resort. Even though we live near by we plan to visit again in the future. I know Holiday Inn just took this over not too long ago but I would love if more slides were added. Other than that it was perfect. Our villa was clean and cozy and we had all kitchen supplies needed in order to cook some of our own meals. I loved the fact that there was a market close by for all of the little things we forgot to bring. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We absolutely loved the lazy river. Our 8 yr old daughter said "can we come back here every year!" Over all it was a great experience. Thanks so much for making our stay so enjoyable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Valley

July 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Evrything you'll need

The resort was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort has all the amenities you'll need, they even have a marketplace store with all your late night snacks. the pools were nice, kids had plenty to do and was never bored. even when it rained they still had your indoor activities to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Errol

July 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Expected more for our money

The resort accommodation was average, for the money we paid for this room we expected more for our money. In particular, the cleanliness could have been a lot better, and passed should have been included with our stay. However, the staff was awesome, contrary to what we have read on the reviews. Errol

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kford

July 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and may activities for the kids

The pools were very nice and clean. Lots of activities for the children!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

July 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable family vacation resort.

Love Orange Lake and Disney and they go hand in hand to make for an enjoyable family vacation. My kids have grown up there since 1998 and won't stay anywhere else in Florida when on vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kerstin

July 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful villas and rooms

Great place for the whole family or just for 2. The accommodations are great, and reasonably priced. This is a huge resort and has something for everybody. The only drawback, if your room does not happen to be located by your favorite resort hangout, you will have to get into the car and drive there. Would have liked all of the pools within walking distance. Other than that, no complaints!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ulla

July 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mrs

Upon our arrival to check in we had to wait in a very long line . I believe there were not enough personnel on hand to handle it. Room was nice, clean. I don't know why we had a Babycrib and Highchair in our Room?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tenista

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room needs improvement.

My room had 2 Queen beds with pillows that were not comfortable. The bathroom needs new cabinets, and the bathtub drains very slowly. Expect a lot of people by the pool, so many that you will not enjoy it. There were a couple of other resorts from well known companies ($40 less per night) that can give you more for your money.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lori7

July 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent villas and wonderful resort

My husband and I haven't been on vacation in 9 years. We finally went to Lake Orange for a romantic getaway. The villa we stayed in was absolutely wonderful and very clean. We had such a great time. I would highly recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.