WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kitty

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Customer Service

When the problems arose with our villas, customer service was horrible. The mix up caused us a day at the parks and all they did was extended check out to noon which was not honored by staff and refunded $109 to one of my rooms and not both. Both of our days were disrupted because I felt the need to handle it because I was the travel agent.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Debra

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Stay

Good Stay. Room was nice. High chair and crib was not in room and was brought our 2nd day. Was called at 0800 in the morning for a tour. This is very early with 2 kids and when on vacation. PHA golf in area and was notified late and waould of like to attend. Hotel and river and golf was good. Was not told about points for purchasing on resort. Hotel was nice and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leonsixela

July 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Buen trato.

Excelente servicio al cliente. Staff muy atento. Villa muy cómoda. Hay que pagar por cada atracción y servicio adicional pero conforme con la atención.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gonzo

July 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

We had a great time! Clean spacious rooms and wonderful experience with Owner's Services.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tdm1234

July 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Overall love, only wish pools and such would stay open later at night. When on vacation we like to play more than sleep, so with everything shutting down relatively early for a resort was a small bummer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meme

June 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney Vacation 2017

My kids love it here and so did we can not wait tell next time think I going to bring my mother. See y'all 2019 maybe before

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kizmac

July 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

It's cool

Overall beside the need to have extended pool hours and increased parking for handicapped my stay was great. I don't Like The sales and marketing gimmicks that are are Used watch out!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacation family

July 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rooms

Every room is a villa when you book online. We had to upgrade when we got there to the room we actually thought we booked. The room we got wasn't clean. It was brushed over but not clean. There were dirty towels on the side of the dryer and folded but dirty towels on the sink in the bathroom. We had a full sized washer and dryer so we washed all the towels. We couldn't use the jacuzzi tub because it had stuff coming out of the jet. The beds were extra firm. Other than that, everything else was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ralph

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great pool , Must get 2 bedroom Villa.

Great pool, lazy river, large 2 bed room villa, full kitchen. Reservation help line is USELESS, has to do everything in person, DO NOT DO THE TIME SHARE WALK THROUGH, Very RUDE and extremely PUSHY.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becca

June 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the resort!

Very good stay. Loved the atmosphere and enjoyed myself. Great value and beautiful resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.