Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,319 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rang33035

July 11, 2021

Great Hotel

Has a small problem with the fridge and didn’t have enough pool towel for the room but overall it was an awesome time staff of amazing and rooms are really good. Will be coming back for another vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reyes

July 18, 2021

Clean room and comfortable bed

Nice room Comfortable bed Nice kitchen Big bathrooms Nice pools Good food Friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo

July 10, 2021

Nice

Loved it had a pizza place but it only stayed open till 9 pm would like to be able to order till 11 pm

Yes, I recommend this property.

M2021

July 9, 2021

BEWARE

I did not like one thing about my stay at Orange Lake Resort, Kississimee, Florida. My reason for my dislike is based on the type of customer service provided. I was falsely informed of information that was not honored by the staff or resort. Also, it appeared the resort staff did not have relations with the marketing staff for the time shares. If you registered for a vacation package under Latitudes, the resort staff stated they would not be able to assist you with basic check-in and you would need to be check-in under the marketing department. This process took 3.1/2 hrs. From this point on the process through the Latitudes Marketing Department as well as the Resort Staff took a turn for even more disappointment and false information. For these reasons nothing about my family's stay at Orange Lake Resort, Florida was enjoyable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Timothy

July 11, 2021

Starbucks was nice

Employees at the Starbucks are very friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmlw

July 15, 2021

Very nice location

Will stay again. Great location, close to everything. Quiet out of the hustle. Interesting wildlife. Golf, swimming, etc. Big size balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flame

July 16, 2021

Great resort

This place is spectacular with awesome amenities. Friendly staff. Overall my experience was marvelous and I would recommend anyone who wants a homey, relax, but fun time, to visit this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dancefamily

July 15, 2021

Loved staying here!

Comfortable beds, and a very clean resort. Staff is very kind and attentive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this place !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theresa

July 15, 2021

Absolutely great resort

Truly had a fantastic experience and stay. The staff were beyond friendly and so helpful. It’s our go to place to stay every time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dece

July 15, 2021

Very Clean And Spacious Rooms

No one answers the phone when you call the front desk. None of the restaurants answer their phone when you try to call to make a reservation. Called Guest Services two times in 3 1/2 hours for pillows they never came. Our salesman who we bought the timeshare from got the pillows for us The 90 minute Timeshare presentation took 5 hours. Restaurant refused to seat us because the kitchen was backed up . The Starbucks in the marketplace ran out of ingredients to make Frappuccino’s .

No, I do not recommend this property.