WarningWest Village Arcade closed for renovation between 2/26 and 3/12. May reopen sooner.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,790 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Luke

January 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation spot

We went with our children and as always everyone had a great time. Staff is very good, pools are great, lots of fun things to do and good food available on the resort or close by. Would definitely go again. Only real negative was the smoking of other guests on their own balconies often made it so we couldn't open our windows or us our patio as often as we would have liked. As well they need to upgrade the vacuums in the Vilas as they are in disrepair.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timo68

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Our villa was spacious and clean. The grounds and the pool area are beautiful. Great location.

Jennie1

February 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Time Share hard sell needs to go/Great experience otherwise

This is a great place to stay with a large family. We really enjoyed it and will visit again. The hard sell time share push at the front desk is a joke. Had to basically raise my voice (yes yell) to make them stop. It is unacceptable for a Holiday Inn location to allow this to happen. I would give it a 10 if not for the check in. Just say "no" loudly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LAC18

February 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Resort!

One of the best resorts in USA: it has everything a family on vacation wishes for except the ocean. But...who needs the ocean when you have pools, lazy river , lakes, golf, tennis, racket ball, restaurants and nearby Disney and Universal Studios?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leonie

January 17, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Tolle Anlage tolle Häuser

Wir waren 3 Nächte in der Anlage, sehr groß und schön gemacht. Wir hatten ein kleines Haus, alles sehr sauber und geräumig. Super Küche, Parkplatz direkt vor jedem Haus. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jo Jo

January 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great atmosphere

Great atmosphere and clean. The toilet was loose on the bottom. I would recommend coffee filters and soap for the kitchen sink.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bn768

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great week

Great staf, clean villa. Heated pools and lazy river were surprising. We enjoyed our stay. Will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul

February 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Facility

I like the rooms, parking, and facilities. Need more luggage carts per building. Plenty of elderly people visiting and they are moving luggage one at a time. Could use free shuttle to Disney since the Club is very close to Disney. I would come back to this Club when i am in town.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sab. C

January 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable, spacious, great pool areas. My family of 3 kids 2 adults will definitely be staying here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nina12345678

January 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not satisfied

-The bathroom had hair in the bathtub which I had to clean because they told me they charge housekeeping - the carpet smelled very bad - you can't open the window in the room so it was stuffy -the AC vents were very dirty - I wanted to replace my towels after 3 days and they wanted to charge me - not enough dishes in the kitchen (only 2 big spoons, 4 plates etc). - wanted me to register for a timeshare at the beginning when I kept saying no. -they Don't take cash - everything is extra ( the lazy river, at the kids club if they want to do arts and crafts it's extra) etc.

No, I do not recommend this property.