WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Delancia

June 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good vacation

Good service, a few issues but I would go back, timeshare presentation was why to look, and timeshare person was very pushy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kona girl

June 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good value

Beautiful room and good value for the price . Nice lay out with lots of space. They even provided laundry detergent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ravhael

June 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Yes

Very good all that was offered was well room restaurant an any aera of the result good. Transportation available

Yes, I recommend this property.

LBV128

June 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation at Orange Lake

We had a group of 6 and we stayed at a villa in the West village. Unit was roomy. Not upgraded furniture and tv's were small but not horrible. If you are expecting luxury this isnt the unit for you. If you are looking for a confortable clean place with all the amenities needed this will work. We were comfortable in the beds, the kitchen was nice and washer and dryer was a bonus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darren

June 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family vacation.

This place is very large bit well placed so you don't get lost. My family had a good time and only wish we could have stayed longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelly

June 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Plenty to do here

We stayed in the studio in the main registration building. Our room was quite and private but close to some of the major amenities which made our location super convenient! We enjoyed the fully equipped kitchenette area as we didn't have go out for every meal. The grounds are amazing! Beautifully kept golfing greens, clean and exciting pool areas with plenty of chairs for lounging and fun bars and restaurants with plenty of entertainment!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trav

June 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly staff and close to Disney

The staff was friendly from check in until we left. Plenty of helpfull people to make the best of our stay. The kids loved the lazy river and we enjoyed all the bars on the hot days we visited. Conveniently close to Disneyworld.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoSimmoms

June 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nope. Book Elsewhere.

I have written several reviews so this will be short. Bugs in tub, rooms outdated, elevator didn't work so we had to carry our luggage down the stairs. 3 flights. Customer service for getting another room was a hassle. The tour reception area never gave us a tour of the property but did hassle us for 3 hours for a timeshare. We had to tell 5 people NO. So no I did not enjoy my stay here. I didn't let it ruin my vacation but I definitely won't be back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Island Girl

June 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spacious rooms and great water fun

The staff at check in were very pleasant. We were offered a tour but not pressured to take one. With a limited stay we did not participate in a tour. The 2 bedroom River Island units are very spacious. Love the full kitchen, large living room and big bathrooms. The property is very well kept. The pools and lazy river is our favorite and we spent every day there. We did go to the main pool and ate at Breezes one evening. Food was very good and reasonably priced. Late afternoons we enjoyed entertainment at the bar on River Island. It is a very comfortable place where you feel safe and can just enjoy the vacation attitude the whole stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lily

June 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Friendly staff, Dirty rooms

The orange lake resort staff was very friendly the beds were comfortable the rooms could have been more cleaner and odorless we walked in and there was a roach in one of the bedrooms and the phone did not work during the whole entire stay!!we were at a perfect location next to the pool!! Plenty of activities for the family to do!!

Yes, I recommend this property.