WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Angie

June 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best resort ever

I love the serene and clean environment....it was truly a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

summer2017

June 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spacious room

Be careful - this is a time share . Was told the session would take an hour and a half and it took three hours with many different people coming over to try to sell me part of the Holiday Inn dream. Did not know this when booking the villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Biebers

June 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Siblings weekend

Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are a great size, staff is very friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Millers

June 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Michiganders

Excellent place to stay. Love the grounds. Very clean and well taken care of. Happy employees throughout the villa. Can't ask for a better pool experience . Particularly the lazy river. Trivia, karaoke was fun as well as miniature golf.and the arcade room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Princess120

June 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short Get-Away

This was my 3rd visit to this property, visiting with childhood friends who reside in another state. Previous visits were great, which prompted this 3rd trip. Asked attendant at check-in to be placed closer to their unit and we could not have been placed further away. Also shared with attendant, would prefer not to be placed near a pool. Preference(s) were totally disregarded. Parking was horrible and there was only 1 set of elevators for entire complex.

Yes, I recommend this property.

me2003

June 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and affordable

Enjoyed this resort. Very clean upon arriving and very relaxing.I stayed in a quadplex suite: 2 bedrooms and 2 baths.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dormguy

June 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and facility

Needed two nights near Disney and IHG worked! Third time to stay and we really enjoy the location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mikey2

June 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

fun time

facility and staff were terrific. Amenities (play areas) were exceptional. Prices for food and other items were reasonable much to my surprise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph123

June 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dirty, horrible service

When we checked in our room was not available. They said they would call us when it was. We got the call the NEXT DAY! When we finally checked in, our villa was filthy. The carpet was more black than the color it was supposed to be. It had not been swept and the washer had gooey stuff all over it. The refrigerator had been turned off which we didn't know so when we put our groceries in, our food was ruined. Our dryer didn't work and our dishwasher didn't work. It's not fun to have to do dishes while on vacation I called the front desk numerous times and they were not helpful at all. They said they would get back with me and never did. All in all this was not a fun time and I was very disappointed in my stay. I would not recommend this resort.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jerome 79

June 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better priority service

The check in for loyal customers of IHG needs to be better. It took me over an hour to check in

Yes, I recommend this property.