WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MomMom 24

June 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun zone

The nicest and most friendly staff in all areas especially the fun zone staff. Will definitely stay at this resort on our next visit to this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandma

June 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Very pleased with the hotel services and the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EL2412

June 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Resort

The resort was beautiful and the villa we stayed in was very comfortable. The view allowed my family to see the fireworks from the Disney Theme parks. Only bad experience was dealing with the timeshare realtors.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Buck 8588

June 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

One of the most beautiful places I ever stayed... great for the kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gege

June 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good fun

We only stayed overnight. Too bad . It would be great to go bad and stay longer. We only had time to enjoy the lazy river. Loved the shuttle service. Our 2 bedroom villa was a great value

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel queen

June 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great outdoor recreational facilities

Lazy river was nice ! $9 for a tube for the day was overzealous !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

June 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful villas

Place was beautiful newly renovated very modern. Beautiful view the pools were great. I was disappointed you have to pay for tubes though it should be included In the price

Yes, I recommend this property.

RM98

May 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business Trip

Nice location and area but had a few issues and the hotel staff did a very poor job resolving. Would not recommend hotel staff.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mario

June 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Phila. Visit

All was great in Villa except for waterbugs and my mother fell walking into living room from dining room. There is a step that is difficult to see. I almost fell ,but my legs are stronger.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlie

June 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Perfect Birthday Getaway!

First time staying at this resort, and I can tell you I already cant wait to go back! The staff was friendly and informative. Check in was a breeze and no problem with price. I origianally booked for two nights and wanted to stay another day, and the representative at the counter was super helpful and helped to to keep the same rate. The room was beautiful and we had a great view of the lake, and got to enjoy the lazy river and awesome arcade room. Needless to say, my husband and I really enjoyed our mini vaca. Thank you Holiday Inn!