WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

john

May 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great resort

big rooms, very clean and comfortable atmosphere. comfortable beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eri321

May 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Great hotel for families, excellent customer service, clean and spacious. Only thing I wasn't too pleased about were the pillows i think they need more comfortable ones.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jskaedwards

May 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cheercation

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Love that this property was a cashless resort. Lots of things to do although we didn't get to partake in as much as we would have liked due to our schedule while in FL.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yanet

May 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service.

It is a quiet place,perfect for relaxation,but I prefer a call from the front desk to remember check out time than a house keeper waiting outside the door .Other than that it was really good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yess

April 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We had a great stay here. We are going back in June for a week. Only downfall is that one guest list something very sentimental to her and lost and found has yet to find it. It's sad because it's something that couldn't be replaced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PTJJ

April 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sales

Don't put so much pressure on first time users to upgrade points when they haven't even stayed one time yet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsMel

May 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worth it!

Everything and everyone was Awesome. Rooms Clean and cool. Staff was great and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kerry68

May 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

Had a great time here with the family....my wife and I and four teenagers. Lots of space for all in our two bedroom unit. This is our 4th time staying here and the first time in the west village....the units are the oldest on the property and the age shows a little even though the unit has had a recent "facelift". We had an issue with our wash machine in our unit and it took 4 phone calls to finally get it resolved. We attended the time share presentation, we received free lazy river tubes and mini golf for our group for three days for doing so....as expected this was not a pleasurable experience but we survived!!! Overall we were all pleased with our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary Jo

April 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort

I love this resort however I stayed in the main hotel this time and was very disappointed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmjasz

May 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Jaszemski family

Loved everything about this resort!! The amenities and staf were great!!

Yes, I recommend this property.