We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,392 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Heather

May 28, 2021

Great location and amenities

Loved this place! The pools were amazing and the staff were also great. Only cons were check in took over an hour and also you apparently have to pay to use a float in the lazy river which I wasn’t aware until someone told us to get off the float and that is was too late to pay for the day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary Beth

May 20, 2021

Great vacation

Was a great vacation! Loved the pools the condo was well equipped

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raysi

May 26, 2021

Beautiful

We had a wonderful stay and very relaxing. It was clean and spacious. We would stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brianna

May 25, 2021

The best place to stay in Florida

My family and I loved this resort and everything in it was perfect. The rooms were clean and up to date, the pools were clean, and you can watch how frequently the staff cleans frequently touched surfaces.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dnorm

May 25, 2021

Vacation

We definitely enjoyed our trip even though we had a couple hiccups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fla21

May 22, 2021

Excellent family resort

Stayed with my family last week in a two bedroom villa. The property was so clean and beautiful. The room was spacious clean and felt like home. The back patio had a great view. The restaurants were excellent and the pools and lazy River were clean and you felt safe. I miss being there already and can’t wait to go back next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

5 Dogs

May 22, 2021

Wow experience except for check in

Overall great experience. Property is beautiful with a lot to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Madison

May 21, 2021

Mixing Business and Pleasure

This was a perfect pick for mixing a busy business morning with the ability to have a relaxing afternoon and evening you don't need to leave the resort for anything a one bedroom villa is perfect for two people if you need to work while someone else is sleeping , the openness of the grounds and golf course even had deer and turkey walking through in mornings and evenings. Easy on and off interstates for traveling to different parts of Orlando. Close to off resort Restaurants and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

May 21, 2021

Great view of Raccoon Lake

The registration staff was friendly, the room was nice and the location is great. Unlike other reviews, we were not hounded by staff over the vacation club. We weren’t contacted once. I used points for the room and feel good about the total points needed for the stay. There were a couple large birds that walked the golf course just outside our fully screened lanai. They definitely added to the appeal. The only thing missing was a gator sighting. Oh well. Maybe next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessica

May 18, 2021

Lots of things to do.

We had issues with our reservation and spent hours on the phone. But, once we got to the resort the staff onsite rectified the issue. We had a great time and wish we would have skipped a Disney day to spend more time going to all the pools and relaxing at the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.