We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,398 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dnorm

May 25, 2021

Vacation

We definitely enjoyed our trip even though we had a couple hiccups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fla21

May 22, 2021

Excellent family resort

Stayed with my family last week in a two bedroom villa. The property was so clean and beautiful. The room was spacious clean and felt like home. The back patio had a great view. The restaurants were excellent and the pools and lazy River were clean and you felt safe. I miss being there already and can’t wait to go back next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

5 Dogs

May 22, 2021

Wow experience except for check in

Overall great experience. Property is beautiful with a lot to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Madison

May 21, 2021

Mixing Business and Pleasure

This was a perfect pick for mixing a busy business morning with the ability to have a relaxing afternoon and evening you don't need to leave the resort for anything a one bedroom villa is perfect for two people if you need to work while someone else is sleeping , the openness of the grounds and golf course even had deer and turkey walking through in mornings and evenings. Easy on and off interstates for traveling to different parts of Orlando. Close to off resort Restaurants and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

May 21, 2021

Great view of Raccoon Lake

The registration staff was friendly, the room was nice and the location is great. Unlike other reviews, we were not hounded by staff over the vacation club. We weren’t contacted once. I used points for the room and feel good about the total points needed for the stay. There were a couple large birds that walked the golf course just outside our fully screened lanai. They definitely added to the appeal. The only thing missing was a gator sighting. Oh well. Maybe next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessica

May 18, 2021

Lots of things to do.

We had issues with our reservation and spent hours on the phone. But, once we got to the resort the staff onsite rectified the issue. We had a great time and wish we would have skipped a Disney day to spend more time going to all the pools and relaxing at the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackie

May 19, 2021

Great service

We had fun at the pool and the staff was nice. Could’ve done a more thorough job cleaning the room because there was a baby bottle lying on the floor and hair ties on the night stand from previous guest. When we got there we had booked a king bed villa and got put in a 2 bedroom that wasn’t anything close to what we booked (we wanted something small). I wish they contacted us and gave us a heads up so we couldn’t changed plans but we made the best out of our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

deegynelle

May 20, 2021

Family Vacation

Had a great stay at resort. Stayed in the West Village. Highly recommended. The only bad review was check in. I waited almost an hour to check in.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ddwwhhddwwhh

May 10, 2021

Fair

I was not able to get internet service. I had a homework assignment to do and had a horrible experience.

Step

May 9, 2021

Absolutely loved this resort!

I highly recommend choosing this resort to stay at, the customer service was wonderful, there was a lot to do within the premises, kid and family friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.