We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,474 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Katis30

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort and spacious rooms

My family of 5 stayed in a standard room and had plenty of space. Great location close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessc

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Angel Ashley

Ashley at the front desk helped us extend our stay without question and thought of everything we would need. After trying to accomplish this online and holding for extended periods on the phone, Ashley made it easy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jmayer07

June 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation spot- marketing team is not very professional

This was a great family vacation spot, the staff were welcoming and informative, the rooms were clean and well stocked for a full week stay. My family had a great time in the pools and arcade. My only complaint is that the marketing team decided to ghost me. They promised me tickets to a local attraction said they would call to let me know where to pick up the tickets. Never received a call, tried to call them, no answer. Had to pay for the tickets myself. Tried to call marketing back again so they could make the situation right, had to leave a message. It has now been 2 weeks since then, our vacation is over and we were not given what they promised and they refused to return calls. Extremely unprofessional and off putting!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KeyD

June 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will come again

Everything was wonderful from the staff,room, amenities, Everything!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AutomaticMom

July 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst birthday trip

Never again shower dirty toilet overflowed staff stole my son birthday gift after I left it during check out

No, I do not recommend this property.

Joey

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay for a family vacation

Very nice place! Been coming near for years and the kids always love the pool and especially the lazy River with the waterfalls! Super nice rooms very large and comfortable and in room washer and dryer with soap is excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Summergirl08

June 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property but...

The property was very nice. However they are very persistent in calling the room wanting you to attend the timeshare presentation even when I said i did not wish to attend at checkin.

JLW16

June 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice stay

My family enjoyed a wonderful visit to this property. We were there with a group and we were all in the same building. Our room was large, clean and updated. The pools were great. We all enjoyed our stay. If you want to be close to the pools, request the West Village. We stayed in the East Village which is very quiet but not convenient to the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nissangm

June 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just Bad

Room wasn’t ready until 6 pm with a written 4 pm check in policy all downhill from there.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mikeg

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice water activity for my kids

Check in didn’t go as we discussed. I had to talk to the front seat a second time and get everything straight. The desk had to correct my bill. They forgot to activate my room key for purchases on the property. We had to stop what we were doing and head back to the front desk to correct the key issue/get my credit card. It was quite disorganized.

Yes, I recommend this property.