Legends Walk will be closed for full-course light replacements starting Monday, July 19. During this time, Crane’s Bend in West Village will honor the kids play free promotion.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,329 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mags

April 24, 2021

Great place overall

It is where I go when I go to Florida. Great place

Yes, I recommend this property.

J Koorse

April 27, 2021

Hotel, beautiful.. Staff.. rude

Beautiful 2 bedroom villa Super spacious Lovely variety of pools and activities for the kids Clean, comfortable.. Did I purchase a timeshare, yes.. did I get treated differently afterwards, yes, staff became rude after I got the timeshare. A lot of time wasted at check in.. most of my first day was wasted checking in after I drove almost 16 hours from PA.. other than that we had our fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom of Hcubed

April 19, 2021

The space we need when traveling

As a family of 5 space is definitely needed while traveling. I love the condos that Orange lake offers. I wasn’t too big on the location this time. It was a bit noisy, busy, and hard to find park at times ( high rise near basketball courts) but otherwise it’s was a good stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Magpie

April 26, 2021

Great getaway

Great time place to getaway and recharge. Had a mom and daughter vacation. Did not feel like we had to leave the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Veesocialcorner

April 24, 2021

Best Family Resort

My family vacation a lot and this was honestly one of the best places we ever vacationed at with the children. From beginning to end the staff was great, there were endless things to do with the kids without having to leave the compound. They catered to everyone, there were activities that anyone can do, the restaurants had great food and the possibilities are endless. We’re definitely going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greta

April 23, 2021

Perfect!

It is a beautiful resort! Perfect for a family getaway! Much to do right at the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christy

April 14, 2021

Can’t wait to go back!

Family had an incredible stay. Room was spacious and felt like a great place to go “home” to after long days at the theme parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayy

April 18, 2021

Not what I had expected

I've stayed here before. Normally its great and there is no issues, this time however we didnt have a good check in experience and the front desk staff were extremely hard to get ahold of, had to go to marketplace to get issue resolved on day 3 or 4 of vacation. Then after our stay I found out I wasn't even credited on my account like I was told I would be. I don't know if we will be back because of this situation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tom724

April 12, 2021

9 night stay

Pros - good sized rooms, great property (although starting to show its age), excellent pools, some staff Cons - loud nearby traffic, room parties until 5am, rude security, front desk problems, lunch took almost 2 hours for simple fried food

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daviddr

April 14, 2021

Vacation stay

Had a blast here at each of the seven pools. Staff was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.