WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Will27420

March 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent experience

Our 2 BR Suite exceeded all expectations. So spacious and with a very pleasant view of the golf course. This place worked out super conveniently for a WDW Vacation and suited our needs perfectly. The resort property is super nice and for the price I would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nan206

March 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation paradise

Love this resort. Never have to step off site! Very relaxing and beautiful

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuperMac

January 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Additional Floridian Vacation

This was our first visit to this resort, country club and we stayed for nine nights.. Two months previous, we stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Universal Blvd. Our stay at the resort turned out to be most enjoyable and very comfortable, albeit, it did not start off well. Being Spire Elite with IHG, I expected to be allocated a reasonable room, but this was not to be the case. We were allocated a room overlooking an internal staircase at reception and this was completely unacceptable for nine nights. On complaining, we were reallocated to a two bedroom villa, which was about 1000 sq ft in size, with all electrical appliances you could ask for. Having spent all my former days in the construction, maintenance business, I know when the owner takes an interest. The buildings, ground and especially the roads are beautifully well maintained. In resort eateries are very reasonably priced, which came as a big surprise. Even at my age, loved the water parks and river run.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunny

March 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for our large group

The two bedroom villa we stayed in was perfect for the number in our party which included adults and children. Sleeping accommodations were great. Everyone enjoyed their rest each night. We enjoyed the variety of activities especially the lazy river and children's activities. We would highly recommend Orange Lake Resort for a family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack

March 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort and great atmosphere, especially for families

We loved our stay here, and especially enjoyed our 2 bedroom hotel/condo. It was very spacious and very clean. It was also well equipped with any cooking utensils we might need. WE loved the pools, there were so many to choose from. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. We will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Justinsmt88

March 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Property!

The rooms are spacious, clean and have everything you need for an extend stay in Orlando! Will definitely return in the future

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michigank

March 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Value

Great vacation stay! Many activities onsite, 3 bedroom suite was very clean and newly remodeled!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DisneyTrip17

December 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

5 Stars to Gabby & Bryan

I stayed at this property Dec 19 - 23 with my daughter. We were visiting Disney for the 1st time. My trip with my daughter to Disney was excellent because of Gabby at the front desk & Bryan and here is why. On arrival and check in I realized the floorolan of the room I reserved was not appropriate for due to my personal preference. The bedroom was right at the door on entry. I immediately went down to the front desk and expressed my dissatisfaction with the setup of the room and I explained my reasons. Gabby who was at the front desk listened to me and understood where I was coming from after I explained to her that I did not feel comfortable with how the bed was 2 feet away from the front door. She immediately went inside and spoke with Bryan and they immediately accommodated me and moved my room from the main building to one of the villas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shopper54

March 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Quiet , nice place, close to theme parks, great shopping

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

March 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very pleased

We recently stayed while we attended a three day conference. The original reservation was made through ICE. Then I realized that we needed an additional night. For that night I worked directly with the staff at Orange Lake. They were most helpful. Although the extra night was a different reservation, they made sure to put them together so that it was not necessary to pack up and move. Super accommodating. As to the condo, could not have asked for it to be any cleaner or well supplied. Beds were comfy. Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.