WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Melody12

February 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience!!!

Outstanding location, staff, service and first class accomadations!

Yes, I recommend this property.

cathy

February 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

orange lake

Very clean, relaxing atmosphere. Room was spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandpa01

February 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

If you don't golf, I would not stay here

No towel service if you stay less than 10 days. Was not told this till I returned from a full day at Disney and needed towels. No place to load or unload your vehicle. Parking is not assigned. One evening I had to park 3 buildings away. Area, while close to a lot of things, is very heavily congested traffic wise. Will not stay here again, poor value for the money.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bill

February 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4th time visiting here and will continue to return

When in the area wouldn't think of staying anywhere else

Yes, I recommend this property.

A. Tan

February 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One night stay just for Universal Studio visit

Studio type room included living space and kitchen with small breakfast table. This room is in main building behind the front desk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gustyk

February 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place. Highly recommended.

Overall, the facility is great. The only downside is , they never replaced our towels and never fixed the beds during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lakesnh

February 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Condo was wonderful prices were reasonable for families to enjoy when I need something in our condo - the staff quickly responded and followed up to make sure it was brought to us Great Service It was our first visit and we will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ebarr

February 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

HIE Vacation Resort Orlando

Very Poor customer service, non responsive Manager, poor cleanliness, Very ROUGH and yellow looking Towels, almost like sand paper.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Hazzy

February 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AWESOME

The food, marketplace, pools, view, everything was phenomenal. Being my first trip to Florida made it even more awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Black

February 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Room was very clean and the pool area was beautiful.