We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

SebaMDQ72

June 9, 2015

Great for families

Kids have a lot to do in the resort. Beautifully maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

migmercy

June 15, 2015

Great resort

I loved the resort other than our room not being ready and when we were called that our room was available we had to wait 1/2 hour in the lobby with our luggage and kids because they were still cleaning our room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vacation fl. 2015

May 24, 2015

river island

river island great .love the legends walk golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pressy

June 14, 2015

Great Stay!!

What a wonderful place to stay for and the kids love it!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danea

June 10, 2015

Great resort atmosphere that feels like home

We have enjoyed visits to this resort when visiting family in the area. There is plenty to do and the kids have fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sap325

May 31, 2015

Good room and service

The bed was a bit uncomfortable, but we had an overall very nice stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travis23

May 31, 2015

Great Resort

Everything you need to enjoy a hassel free vacation. You really never need to leave the resort. However, if you do plan to leave, everything you would want to visit is close by.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tummyrf

June 6, 2015

Nice place

We went for the pool and it was enjoyable. Since we were paying a resort fee, we assumed everything would be included in that cost, but it wasn't and the prices to use the lazy river ($9/day per person) and slide were pretty high so we didn't end up using those features. The room was pretty nice and the king bed was comfy, but the pull out couch bed had a paper thin mattress and the bed squeaked every time you moved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Poynton Blue

June 5, 2015

Superb resort in a fabulous location

We're a family of 2 Adults and a 9yr old child from the UK, looking to do all of the Orlando "tourist" usuals, having not been to Florida for many years. The resort fitted our needs perfectly, and with the very minor irritation of a lightweight and brief "timeshare pitch" on arrival, was superb in every way. The pool facilities in particular are exceptional both in features and cleanliness. I'm not a "Golfist" but if you were, it would be even more fantastic, I'm sure. We would be very happy to stay here again and have already recommended this resort to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

disneymama15

June 5, 2015

Greatest place to stay

I never stay anywhere else! Awesome amenities for a great price. Staff is always friendly no matter who you have to deal with. Gated so I know it's safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.