WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,532 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DisneyObsessed

December 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceptional place!

We rented a two bedroom/2 bath unit and we were VERY happy! The place was clean, comfortable beds, plenty of bath towels, etc. 3 single use laundry soaps and 3 dishwashing packets were provided. Extra t.p. and kleenex under the bathroom sinks. Pool towels available located near the pools/jacuzzi. As soon as we arrived we switched on the ice maker as the week we were there (Dec. 10 - 15) was hot! It's a "no cash" resort so I just went into the store near the pool and paid "with cash" for a 'resort use only' card to purchase drinks and food. They do however except cash for tips ;-). We are not owners. Renting this unit was less expensive than 2 hotel rooms and we loved having the living room w/dining table & full kitchen. Our unit was pretty far from the Registration building.... thank goodness for GPS. The grounds are well maintained so enjoyed the drive. We will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tjconk

December 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

transpertation fees

the resort wanted 18 per person to go to animal kingdom ,I thought 20 to park was a lot but 36 for 2 people is crazy no free coffee !

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lulusmom

December 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation

This resort was the most enjoyable we have ever stayed at. Super staff, activities were great, room was awesome. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting a trip to Disney or just to get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A+S Lala

December 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

wonderful service great amenities

we enjoy the hotel and villas have stayed at this site many times. The Resort has everything we need for a complete vacation

Yes, I recommend this property.

marcbla

December 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay.

I was not expecting the property to be as big or as clean as it was. Staff friendly and prompt. beautiful villa and right on the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Migone61

November 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place!

Very spacious and clean with great amenities.Loved the decor and the interior quality of our room. I will definitely stay here again. Great value for the price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dncraig

December 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orlando

Nice place to stay when in the Kissimmee Florida area. The resort offers many amenities and is close to Disneyworld. The villa's are very nice for family members. The resort offers one of the best Golf courses in the state. It even offers a night course. Come and play.

Yes, I recommend this property.

manosbaby1

November 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Nights Sleep

Plenty to keep the Family entertained. No whining of "I'm Bored"! Beautiful landscaping. Our Bungalow was wonderful and quiet. Everything was wonderful. The only con was the prices of the Drinks or Food on Resort. But then again it is a resort. Hats off to you ! We will be back next year. We plan on making it a Thanksgiving Tradition.

Yes, I recommend this property.

encurry

November 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Restful Vacation

The hotel accommodations and amenities were excellent. My family stayed in a villa. Lots of parking, lazy river was excellent, hot tubs and pools were great. Restaurants were nice. Only complaint- The beds were very firm. I wish they were softer. However, I would stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

??!!

November 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room and Bed

We thought the room was neat and clean but the bed was a bit uncomfortable overall grounds were well kept up - we liked it so much we purchased a time share

Yes, I recommend this property.