WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vacation'16

August 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Grand Stay!

The resort is lovely. Staff very friendly. Would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JasonI

August 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful

Booked 2 rm villa, very clean, spacious, and relaxing. Only issue i had was with customer service and cleanliness of bathrooms in common area's. You pre pay $250 at check in to pay for activities through the wonderful park but it took 3 hours and several calls to get funds activated and were rude, was hung up on, and disrespected. Bthrm areas @ pools were always in dire need of service, but. 99% of my stay was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rardy

August 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would return again for sure!

Beautiful property, lovely condos. Worth the money and would return again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EasyasPieTravel

August 9, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Home Away from Home

My family just returned from a two week stay at the Orange Lake property and we had a wonderful experience. We had a two bedroom villa and it was massive, plenty of space for us and our two kids ( 6

Yes, I recommend this property.

jochar

August 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

everything great a orange lake

everything in the resort was clean and comfortable and the service at all areas were great. we have been coming back for many years and will continue just to enjoy holiday inn, golf, river island and the wonderful accomadations the rooms are lovely.....we don't even go to Disney we don't need to. thank you again for a great week.....

Yes, I recommend this property.

lisav3186

August 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spacious and clean!!

Units were large and very clean. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware, etc. It was great to have a washer/dryer in the kitchen too!! A great homey feeling to come back to after a long day at the Disney parks and Universal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice! but you need to pay many extras.

The hotel is beautiful and clean. the pool area is too small for that many people. you have to rent the tubes for the lazy river and pay for the attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MikeB004

July 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Property

The property is large with a lot of kid friendly amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scolaur

July 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

enjoyed the stay

have stayed many times on this property and really enjoy its conviences.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CharlieN

July 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange Lake

excellent place to stay if visiting the Disney or Universal attractions. Don't do the Club Vacation tour, it's 3 hours long even though advertised at 90 minutes. Traffic is horrible around the resort, plan on additional travel time anywhere. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Easy access to the local grocery and other amenities. Plenty of off site places to eat.

Yes, I recommend this property.