We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bexleyheath73

December 22, 2014

My Stay at Orange Lake Resort, Orlando

When I arrived to Orang Lake Resort, I was greeted very politely by the staff. They were very friendly and made the checking- in-process easy. The resort was beautifully maintained and very very clean. I was so impressed with the cleanliness. This is vitally important. My room was perfectly cleaned too, not a thing out of place. My only quip (but not a huge issue) was that I had to wait a long time for some coffee creamer but otherwise, the service was excellent. Most of the staff on the resort were very friendly and accommodating, saying "Good morning" and "Good evening". I felt that I was treated like a V.I.P. I'm sure to return to this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AHaidari

December 23, 2014

Spacious roomy and great service

My family and I always stay at this resort when visiting Orlando . It is great for value with great atmosphere and landscape . The people are so fun and helpful that you feel home out of home . Very helpful and great attitude . Just love it .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charliee70

December 23, 2014

Great fun!

We had a great 5 night stay in two villas. There was ample space, the staff were friendly, and we had a great time. We didn't like the atmosphere of feeling pressured to take a tour - as paying customers we felt that was excessive- when we said no the first time, it meant no. Overall, we had a great time and would go back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bknicholson

December 21, 2014

Great resort! Location is great and the property is very nice.

The only drawback is their sales pitch and continuous battering for the 90 minute "time share" thing. I did not appreciate it. The property was very nice snd could keep you very busy. It also is convenient to Disney World. The fitness room is nice. Two of the three treadmills were done but after a couple times letting them know and just a few days, they had them up and going again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charles0975

December 13, 2014

Clean, comfortable, and excellent services

Definitely the best HI Club Vacations. Everything was excellent. The resort charges is very reasonable also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LeeLee45

December 12, 2014

Roomy and comfortable

Excellent for a family vacation! Plenty to do and great fun for the adults and kids!

Yes, I recommend this property.

shortgame1

December 20, 2014

Location, Price and Amenities

Our family loves this resort. We have been here twice now and will continue to return when in the Orlando area. It's convenient to the parks, highways, and has great amenities onsite. Great for families looking for a short stay or an extended stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ice-a

December 14, 2014

Perfect for the whole family

I like that this is a full apartment that accommodates all seven in my family. I have a special needs son and elderly parents that I travel with. It is nice to have two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full kitchen and washer/dryer in the room to take care of all of our needs. Many times my parents and son will not be joining the others in running around the theme parks, but they can travel to the hotel with us and I feel good in knowing that they are comfortable in the room while we are out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chet1

December 18, 2014

Phenomenal Service!

My stay here was amazing! I will love to come back and will highly recommend to all my friends and business partners. The Security officer Ali was phenomenal. His skills and traits are of a upscale and high end resort. 5 stars I must recommend. He was very helpful in giving me easy to follow directions throughout the resort. His knowledge and gentleness along with his well mannered behavior is phenomenal. "Beyond words." Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DerekN

December 18, 2014

Third stay - still love it

I have stayed here three times. Twice for a family Disney vacation and once for business in the area. I love this resort. Most recently my wife, kids and I stayed for 10 nights in a 2-room West Village villa. The room was big, clean and nice. West Village is the oldest part of the resort but the room was updated and modern. Previously we stayed at River Island. River Island rooms are for sure nicer and a little bit bigger but the West Village room was just fine. I highly recommend this resort and for sure will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.