We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,472 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Niaa

May 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall it was nice

Wasn’t able to enjoy our lunch due to the birds trying to attack us and take it. Spa tub did not work it bathroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tsmithboyd

May 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Best Resort I’ve ever been to

We loved the resort. Our Villa was beautiful, comfortable and clean. We also enjoyed the pool and lazy river. Most importantly it was kid friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather

May 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and amenities

Loved this place! The pools were amazing and the staff were also great. Only cons were check in took over an hour and also you apparently have to pay to use a float in the lazy river which I wasn’t aware until someone told us to get off the float and that is was too late to pay for the day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary Beth

May 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation

Was a great vacation! Loved the pools the condo was well equipped

Yes, I recommend this property.

Raysi

May 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful

We had a wonderful stay and very relaxing. It was clean and spacious. We would stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

GRUF

May 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente experiencia

Me sentí cómodo respecto de las instalaciones, su equipamiento y la atención recibida.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SCS19

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muy satisfecha

La comodidad e la habitación y la limpieza fue Excelente me encanto el lugar. Volver!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brianna

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The best place to stay in Florida

My family and I loved this resort and everything in it was perfect. The rooms were clean and up to date, the pools were clean, and you can watch how frequently the staff cleans frequently touched surfaces.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dnorm

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

We definitely enjoyed our trip even though we had a couple hiccups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fla21

May 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent family resort

Stayed with my family last week in a two bedroom villa. The property was so clean and beautiful. The room was spacious clean and felt like home. The back patio had a great view. The restaurants were excellent and the pools and lazy River were clean and you felt safe. I miss being there already and can’t wait to go back next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.