WarningWest Village Arcade closed for renovation between 2/26 and 3/12. May reopen sooner.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,790 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mel79

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall great place.

Employees are friendly and super helpful. The pools are amazing and the dining options are just enough so you don't need to go off property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LRad

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay w/ the fam or adults

Wonderful place to stay. Clean, secure, comfortable resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cece

October 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Children had a blast

I recommend this resort. The children had a blast at the water park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave4129

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value for the area

Conveniently located near Disney. Great golf courses on the property as well as other options in the area. Prices were great for the location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jbje

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay

The 2 bedroom villa I stayed in was spacious, clean , equipped with all the kitchen supplies needed, and had a nice large washer and dryer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tessa23

October 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and stay

My family and I loved staying art Orange Lake Resort during our recent vacation. It was close to Disney and other places we were visiting. Our condo was large enough for 5 adults. There were so many things to do on site. My husband and brother in law loved the fishing and the lazy river was great! We definitely plan on going again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof5

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and homey rooms

This was our 2nd time staying at this resort and we love it and would come back here every time we visit the area. The resort is very nice and there are a lot of times to do. The resort is relaxing and everything you want or need is on the premises. I recommend it to any family or couple that wants a homey and comfortable place to stay. You always feel safe. The grounds are beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rhthayer

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for the cost

Would stay again, always prefer a 4 star hotel but this place isn't too bad

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie81

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

We love our stays at Orange Lake, FL. My grandkids love all the choices of pools and things to do. We look forward to coming every year. All waiters are always welcoming and friendly. We especially loved Ginger at Breezes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bray5

October 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great- except time share staff and process

See explanation Poor customer service with time share process. Rude and tacky because my husband showed up to represent my family because my daughter was sick. Promised things that weren't given.

Yes, I recommend this property.