We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,167 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dan66

August 22, 2020

Vacation

I enjoyed my stay . I have visited this resort the past 3 times I vacationed in Florida. I will stay again next vacation . Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

kev1981

August 23, 2020

great time- very clean

i went with my family to get away from all the mess in miami - i highly recommend staying here - the place was very clean and their precautions were above and beyond.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kimnmya

August 23, 2020

Best stay ever

this was over all the best resort in orlando that I've stayed out. Can't wait to visit again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Samantha

August 16, 2020

Great

It was beautiful and the staff was wonderful!!! I will recommend and definitely will be staying again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vero

August 23, 2020

Excellent

I have been staying here for years and have never had a problem. Love this place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Casey624

August 21, 2020

Comfortable bed, room was like being home

Hotel was great and all the things you can do at the resort you won't be bored.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kandi

August 21, 2020

Troubles from Texas

We drove in after 2 long days, trying to get to our room before 6:30pm, so that I could teach my course. We were immediately hit up with deposit

No, I do not recommend this property.

DStein

August 20, 2020

Nice, clean, great pools

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The condo was spacious and had some starter products like dishwasher soap and washing machine detergent. Quiet neighborhood like property with several pool options and all of them were clean, big, and different (ex. More adult, lazy river, kids splash pad). Lots of other amenities available, though we didn't use them - mini golf and watersports. Very close to Disney and lots of fast food and nicer restaurants. Also a Publix and Walmart. My only complaint. We use Holiday Inn often but gabe never started at a vacation property. The hard sale push at check in for the 2 hr tour of the property was to much for me. When i said no a 2nd and 3 red time, the employee even said "I understand if your husband makes all the decisions" What is this the 1950s ? One "no thanks" should be enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Green

August 13, 2020

Great pools

Overall nice stay. The rooms are spacious and the pools are great. Just make sure your room phone works. When they closed the pools, due to weather, the wait to find out when they would be able to open was insane! They said they would call my room phone, but it didn't work! I know they can't control the weather, but it would be helpful if they would have working room phones and more front desk staff, so I wouldn't be waiting on hold finding out when they would open the pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kmdelarosa501

August 20, 2020

Great value!!

Overall the hotel is fantastic. Lots to do - pools are great. Ate at the pizza place on site - received great service and the pizza was very yummy. My only complaints are didn’t like the pushed sales Pitch after I said no thank you twice and I had reservations for a 2 bed room but got a king size bed - I didn’t push the issue since I was staying with my mother and it wasn’t a huge inconvenience.

Yes, I recommend this property.