We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,395 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

momoffive

February 17, 2021

Our favorite vacation destination

If you want to relax and unwind on your vacation, this is the place for you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

doodoobrown

February 24, 2021

Very nice stay

Easilu kne of the nicest places to go in Orlando. You dont need to go to the parks when you stay here

Yes, I recommend this property.

JamieJJ

February 23, 2021

Beautiful resourt!

So much to see and do! Great for couples, business, or family vacation! Would definitely book again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abonds20

February 21, 2021

Home away from home

We absolutely loved our villa. It felt like our home away from home. The resort had lots to offer but I didn't get to take advantage of it because I only stayed 2 days and did Disney one of the days so I would definitely recommend it for longer stays

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

February 21, 2021

Best resort ever

We love Orange Lake so much and come every year for the last 8 years. We never get bored here. Amazing place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hal423

February 20, 2021

Enjoyable and relaxing stay.

We visited here and enjoyed a week's worth of relaxation. The rooms were a good size and perfect for a family of four. The only negative was the check-in, which took some time. After check-in we waited a considerable amount of time for an individual to take the family and luggage to the room. The next day we went back to the airport and rented a car which really helped. If we would have known we would have rented a car at the airport to begin with. It would be my recommendation to advise people of this when they make their reservation..Everything else was excellent. Good job. Thanks.

jlinds79

February 20, 2021

Many activities for all ages!

Great place to vacation, you never need to leave the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elliotts

February 19, 2021

A week from snow

We arrived at 1 am after 7 hour delay on our flight and was greeted at the check in by a smile from Roxie. From there on out it was nothing but good time and sun shine. Pool where amazing kid had a blast every day!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kerri

February 18, 2021

Convenient and fun!

The hotel was amazing! Service, food and fun!!! The pillows are not the best but bed was comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be coming back myself.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CindyG

February 11, 2021

Great getaway!

We originally we scheduled to arrive on Thursday, but Super Bowl Sunday we packed up in 2 hours and began our 14 hour drive to Florida. We had an amazing time! The resort itself was packed with activities. We unfortunately ended up leaving a day early due to a death, but the villa we had overlooking the lazy river and activities was gorgeous. Thank you for a relaxing time!