WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vinylboy1

October 22, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great addition to the Disney experience

If you are looking for comfort and value to your Disney vacation look no further!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vicki77

October 17, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place!

We loved staying here. We will be back to stay again. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Was surprised to find all the wonderful things in our room. I will make sure to recommend to friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kk01964

October 15, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vaca Spot

Love Orange Lake and have been owners since 1990. Extended our stay thru our priority points and were able to stay in the same unit for the entire stay. Orange Lake accommodated us in the best way possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DAC10853

October 14, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A very pleasant experince

The biggest property I have ever seen. The room was the largest standard room I had ever experienced. Clean, new furnishings, nice staff and great amenities. DO NOT miss the lazy river! Great time, great place!

Yes, I recommend this property.

October 7, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

So much to do!

So much to do - you never have to leave the property. The 2 bedroom suite we had was so nice and big, my family was overwelled that I found this for our Orlando get-a-way. We will all, together and separately, go back, again and again!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike55

October 7, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

needs updated tv in bed rooms

needs flat screens in bed rooms and softer beds.the water park was great but why charge all guests for tubes for lazy river?

Yes, I recommend this property.

Walttoya

October 7, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Last Minute Trip

Orlando trip was better due to Holiday Inn Resort! I was disappointed that I was not upgraded to better suite but the 2 Bedroom Suite was sufficient. Staff was very knowledgeable and assisted without hesitation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mcasciato

October 7, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing place to get away

My wife and I come here every year for our anniversary, just to get away and reconnect. I must say, without a doubt this is the best place for it. From the staff to the resort, they really set the tone for relaxing. Why leave the property? The pool and restaurants are great. The hammocks at River Island are the clincher though. Thanks for all the memories.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LindaD

September 24, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from Home

My family stayed in the 2 bedroom villa, which was very spacious, modern, and clean. It felt like a very updated condo with all necessary amenities in the facility for my family of four. We were able to prepare meals since it was equipped with cooking utensils in the kitchen. The view was beautiful since it overlooked the lake on the golf course. I loved the enclosed spacious balcony with table and chairs that allowed us to share a meal outdoors. It certainly felt like home away from home since the beds were comfortable and the villa was well decorated. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very spacious. I could've easily stayed here for 1 week with comfort and enjoyment. The facilities offered plenty to do for children. They even had a camp and arcade for children along with plenty of pool facilities to choose from. The ambiance of the resort felt like a beautiful and tranquil huge community of vacation homes. The location was perfect since it was only a few miles away from Disney world and was surrounded by plenty of shops and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FreddyG

September 18, 2012

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Buenas vacaciones

Pase con la familia unos días agradables, mas sin embargo luego del check out olvidamos objetos en la a Habitación y ha sido imposible contactar al hotel, así sea por los teléfonos publicados en web o web chat . Mal servicio post venta

Yes, I recommend this property.