We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,403 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jolly

February 8, 2021

Love the RESORT

This is a good RESORT could be cheaper but it's a nice place

Yes, I recommend this property.

dskip

February 15, 2021

unhappy

we were told it would only be 10 to 20 min to be called to check in sat in the blazing hot sun in the car for over an hour waiting while other guest came and went that came in after us. If it had not been for another guest telling your staff we might have waited all day. Someone finally came out and got the ball rolling. When we got to our room no coffee pot. Coffee but no pot to make it in. We realized we did not have wash clothes or hand towels and it was to late to call for services, and we had to check out at 10:00 am and service not there until 9:00 am not enough time to get them and use them. When called to complain I got sorry about that did you look in the master closet we looked everywhere , but I should not have to do that for the price I paid for my room!

No, I do not recommend this property.

GJP1

February 15, 2021

Great service

Always a great experience here at Orange Lake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

karl88

February 14, 2021

Great place for the whole family

We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa which was great since we had a separate room with 2 beds for the kids. The security at the gate made us feel safe to be out an about even at night. The pools were great and the kids really enjoyed the lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neva

February 14, 2021

My stay

Its was an amazing stay the resort is beautiful lots of amenities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beth

February 12, 2021

Great place for family get away

I have been coming here every year since I was a child. 20 years later I now also bring my granddaughter.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Runner

February 6, 2021

Great overall space to enjoy

Love to play golf and hang by the lazy river. Room is excellent but noise from room above 8th floor. No issue as wear ear plugs to sleep. Still wish they don't try to convince you to attend the time share sales presentation on check in. I told them we have been regulars here for 10 years!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traci

February 12, 2021

Beautiful Resort

Villas are great. Golf courses were very nice. Pools were clean and warm. Resort is very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel23

February 12, 2021

Orange Lake

My son and I had a great time during our stay. Everything was wonderful and no concerns! We felt safe and there was enough to do at the resort, we really did not have to leave. In fact my son just wanted to come back to the resort instead of the theme parks! Being able to cook our own meals and make snacks saved us tons of money. Also, doing our laundry before packing to come home was a huge plus for me. Excited for our next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pkehme

February 5, 2021

Beautiful resort

Was a beautiful resort, especially the lazy river area. We did not have a car. Not worth the high cost for the few days. Where we stayed was a bit of distance from the pools - a 10-15 minute walk and shuttle service is not efficient for this distance. We enjoyed the easy, low traffic walks but spent a lot of time walking between areas. All employees were extra friendly. The amenities were great even in low/pandemic season. Food was average in the restaurants. Breakfast especially was lacking. Lunch at Breezes was good. Loved the Starbucks on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.