We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,395 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

FatManOrange

December 12, 2020

Everything you could want is on site

This site is pretty much all inclusive. You could spend a week just on site. Close to all the area attractions. Site was clean and secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michele

December 12, 2020

Wonderful accommodations for couples or family

Orange Lake provides the perfect environment to enjoy a vacation. Whether you are planning to relax, play golf, swim or go to the Disney properties or Universal Studios, Orange Lake has what you need and more! Our family cannot wait to return for our next trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

December 10, 2020

3 Time guests

We like the idea and the resort Great condos it is relaxing and peaceful We will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dawn

December 1, 2020

Loved the amenities

Great place for a family vacation, we have 9 in our party including 5 kids. Loved the convenience of onsite activities for the kids, they loved going to a different pool each day!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

December 6, 2020

Hotel stay

I was very impressed with the efforts the resort took to maintain a clean environment. The check-in process was a smooth transition. The rooms were very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nlue

November 28, 2020

Great experience

Resort was very clean and great service. Kids had a great time at the pools

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

November 27, 2020

Great stay

Wonderful clean and safe environment for me and my family. Amenities were fantastic. My granddaughter enjoyed the pool in the west Village. Check in modification during pandemic was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beee

November 26, 2020

Check in was nasty. Restaurant staff was great.

Check rooms or block them out if they have black mold. We had black mold and my son and friends had a dry cough an stuffy nose. I had 2 rooms rented and my sons room was awful with black mold. I was promised a call back on 11/27/20 about the issue and as of today no was has called me.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mechanicbrian04

November 26, 2020

Cleanliness and customer service

This is my first time bringing my new family to Orange Lake and they loved it. We actually became owners and we look forward to more stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deedee

November 26, 2020

Spacious and clean rooms

We enjoyed our rooms they were so comfortable. We had plenty of room for our family. It was great that we could cook meals in the kitchen. We had so much fun at the resort and appreciated how close it was to all of the theme parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.