WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shona

February 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

About my stay

It was an amazing stay and very relaxing! Everything we wanted to do was around the resort or just minutes away. My family had a wonderful time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

February 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place, minor issues but they fixed them quickly.

This is a great place to stay! We had mechanical issues with our dryer, but the staff was highly responsive and fixed it immediately.

Yes, I recommend this property.

POLARBEARGJL

February 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Starting staying at Orange Lake approximately 9 years ago and then we decided to be a owner. We always look forward every year to get out of the cold and staying at OL is perfect for us. We meet many nice people, staff included and made many friends through the years.

Yes, I recommend this property.

momoffive

February 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our favorite vacation destination

If you want to relax and unwind on your vacation, this is the place for you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

doodoobrown

February 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice stay

Easilu kne of the nicest places to go in Orlando. You dont need to go to the parks when you stay here

Yes, I recommend this property.

JamieJJ

February 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resourt!

So much to see and do! Great for couples, business, or family vacation! Would definitely book again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abonds20

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

We absolutely loved our villa. It felt like our home away from home. The resort had lots to offer but I didn't get to take advantage of it because I only stayed 2 days and did Disney one of the days so I would definitely recommend it for longer stays

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best resort ever

We love Orange Lake so much and come every year for the last 8 years. We never get bored here. Amazing place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hal423

February 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable and relaxing stay.

We visited here and enjoyed a week's worth of relaxation. The rooms were a good size and perfect for a family of four. The only negative was the check-in, which took some time. After check-in we waited a considerable amount of time for an individual to take the family and luggage to the room. The next day we went back to the airport and rented a car which really helped. If we would have known we would have rented a car at the airport to begin with. It would be my recommendation to advise people of this when they make their reservation..Everything else was excellent. Good job. Thanks.

jlinds79

February 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Many activities for all ages!

Great place to vacation, you never need to leave the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.