We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,395 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Trint2000

August 23, 2021

Better service and knowledge needed by staff!

I’ve stayed at Resort a few times in the past but the service is going downhill! Staff was not knowledgeable and some were even too nonchalant. I can not say I wouldn’t recommend staying here because the satisfaction of my previous visits outweighs this one bad experience during this visit. I would still come back and recommend this resort and suggest that it was just a coincidence. I only stayed one night this time due to just stopping in at the last minute for 24hrs. I was able to entertain my 8yr old and relax for a day. Checkin was horrible and my room had to be changed due to a smell. We couldn’t have breakfast/brunch because the restaurant that served breakfast locked their doors sooner than they were suppose to close. Therefore, we had to wait until other restaurants opened for lunch. Hope this was my one and only bad experience at this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

August 23, 2021

Big rooms

Great big rooms and very close to Disney Resort and other Parks. Lots to offer on site. Pool is great. Wish they had later checkout time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

fred

August 21, 2021

Home away from home

This resort is beautiful, we loved staying close to all the parks and being in a resorts for pool days! Having a kitchen and laundry made things way more affordable and less time consuming! We got the kids up in the morning and had breakfast before we left for the parks and we were able to snack through the day and throw a pizza in the oven when we got back! And then when the kids went to bed in a separate bedroom we could throw in a load of laundry and the adults could visit without keeping the kids up! We loved it! It was clean and had 2 full bathrooms too which made getting out in the morning go much quicker! We would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unfortunate customer

August 21, 2021

Orange lake

Orange lake is a very big resort and has lots to do for good prices. Everything was very relaxing and I would recommend it to everyone. Very nice place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marisaaverill80

August 18, 2021

Great stay

Love staying here , with a family of 5 there’s plenty of space for everyone . Only 10-15 mins from everything we want to do . We always stay on the water park so there’s lots of fun available for our kids that ages are 2,5

Yes, I recommend this property.

BayBoy

August 8, 2021

Great end to summer…

The whole family very much enjoyed our time at this resort. So many amenities which kept us all busy. The only thing I don’t care for is the nickel and dime way in which they charge. I would prefer having everything included in the reservation price, even if it means paying a higher rate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KimG

August 8, 2021

Best resort

We love staying at Orange Lake Resort, the accommodation is great and the staff go out of their way.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike L.

August 4, 2021

My stay was fantastic

Throughout my stay at the Orange Lake Resort was wonderful. The customer service was great. The rooms where beautiful along with all of the amenities. The pools were awesome. My family had a wonderful time and stay over there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DiegoPines

August 16, 2021

Must stay

Resort is clean and have a lot of activities to do, pools and resort facilities are well maintained, you need to be aware that most of the employees are not aware of the points your received for your stay, but overall is an amazing place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

August 16, 2021

Not what it use to be

I use to love yo stay at IHG orange lake resort. This last time we went was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had from any other place I've stayed. The cleanliness was not there at all. Dirty linens, spider webs, foul smelling pillow, bed linen was dirty and seemed as if it were never cleaned after previous ocupantes. Very disappointed.